Ratings based on 757 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice, though older hotel. Great location.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Location, and the size of room. Bed was extremely comfortable as well.
Cons: Update the bathrooms.
Excellent service and great room size. We enjoyed staying here and found it very comfortable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JP from Chatham, Massachusetts

Staff was Amazing!

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff went out of their way to assist in every aspect of our stay. Wouldn't stay anywhere else! Fabulous view & location is just a bonus!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Chicago

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
a little bit tired for a Ritz Carlton, but still very nice - good service, very comfortable room, pretty views
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nothing Special

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Expedia
Surprised that this wasn't a nicer hotel for the amount that we spent. No coffee maker in room. Hotel lobby is on the 12th floor of building. No obvious signs and door man was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik from Grand Rapids

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Simply amazing, 5 star all the way! Will stay here time and time again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sharon Serini from Chicago ritz Carlon

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
spa was the best. the bar in the lobby not so good. sometimes not open and service not great. as for Lakeview not unless you want to stick your head out window and look left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from R

Great location - nice hotel -

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Expedia
Check in was a bit slow/clumsy - not great for just a one night getaway (no check in before 3pm very stricked on that even when we tried at 2 50) - spoiled the overall experience.