Ratings based on 1,308 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Date night in the Windy City.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
What a lovely hotel with a great location!! The staff was very helpful they upgraded us to a suite for my sweetie's pre NYE birthday! The view was great and the bed was so super comfy! We will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Prairie Village, KS

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. The Hotel was a little load. Lots of late night hallway activity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Expedia
Great hotel,staff was very pleasant,would recommend it for any occasion ❤️Room was gorgeous 🔝
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Galen from Albuquerque

Loved It!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
My husband advised the front desk that we had just got married 2 weeks ago and we were upgraded to a very nice suite!! We really enjoyed the beautiful hotel and the restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

1 Nacht im Godfrey Hotel Chicago Downtown

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Mein neuer Kumpel, der Nachtprtier!
Cons: Nichts.
Location: Das Godfrey liegt mitten in Downtown. Mit nur 5 Minuten zur Magnificent Mile ist man sehr nahe der Haupt-Shopping Meile. Umgeben von guten Restaurants
Kein einziger kleiner Punkt der Beanstandung. Sauberes, neues Hotel mit auffällig nettem Rezeptionsteam. Der Nachtportier ist ein Chicagoer Original!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Betty from Ontario

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the staff was even better. Every person we encountered was super friendly and helpful. It is close great reaturants, and shops and less than a 10 min walk to michigan ave. I would definitely stay here again and recommend the hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia from South Suburbs

Perfect mini getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice. Elevator is just the slowest but with all the amenities, I continue to come back. Love it.