Ratings based on 3,211 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent staff, very helpful and kind. Location and room were great. Thanks for a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Carol Stream, IL

So comfortable...

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Beds
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, restaurants, beach
This was a quick get-a-way for my wife an I. You really feel as if you are out-of-town. The staff was very attentive and gracious. Beds are very comfortable and the location is very convenient for anything you want to do. Can't wait for my following stay
5 out of 5
by Steven from Jacksonville

My favorite Chicago hotel.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms, service always wonderful. Fresh coffee and croissants in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Nj

Awesome

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome
5 out of 5
by Loree from Los Angeles

Excellent Location with great comforts

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel.
1 out of 5
by phillip from Columbia mo

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor service. I was supposed to be in for two days on business and prepayed. My aunt was admitted to hospital with low oxygen and possible cardiac infarction so I decided to fly home early. They wouldn't refund my second night. Greed is sickness and this place obviously has it. Sad that they have no heart.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Germany

Great hotel with great location!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Expedia
Location: The location ia great! All the shops and restaurants are walking distance.
It is a great place to stay! Our room was very nice. The staff is always willing to please the guests. The food in the restaurant is delicious!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Very nice hotel felt safe, comfortable and it was

Posted May 18, 2016 on Expedia
Went for my daughter's graduation gift to go to the art gallery. Staying at the hotel was a great experience all staff was friendly and very helpful all the time. Would highly recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 18, 2016 on Expedia
Nicely appointed, well located just a few blocks from Water Tower Place. Very friendly and attentive staff. Small but nice fitness room. 24-hour room service.