Ratings based on 4,351 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

loud staff

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel staff outside of my room the first morning of my stay woke me with loud voices and their communication radios sad to say the 2nd night was more of the same housekeeping loud at 8:00 at night . Very frustrating hard to work . No room service frustrating . Housekeeping left dirty glasses in my room
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Montréal

Clean historic hotel well situated

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Clean renovated rooms. Location close to the Magnificent Mile Shopping Area
Location: Shopping, restaurants, train
Spent two days felt like home. Nice clean historic hotel with Nix restaurant and Martini bar. We appreciated our stay and would like to visit Chicago Millennium Knickerbocker Hotel!
5 out of 5
by Jennyfer from San Francisco

Great stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great overall. The room is a bit small but it's still comfortable for a couple staying there. The bed was okay, didn't have the best sleep in it but the room was quiet and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful though. Location was great if you're a huge shopper. It's right next to all the malls and stores on Michigan Ave. I little far from Millennium Park (where the bean is) and some of the museum and aquariums. ~ 50 minute walk and 15 minute drive.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from New Buffalo, MI

Gold Coast Value

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very pleasant time. Of particular note is your staff. Every one is helpful and friendly. Great value in free parking when paying in advance.Our only negative was the room carper. It needed to be cleaned!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Good

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel doesnt look like in the pictures, the halls smell like weed, and the elevators were small and old
4 out of 5
by Mark from Naperville, IL

Cubs Convention

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight at the hotel. Beautiful property in great location. I was happy that we were able to check in early, but I had to ask twice for a cot. The room was small and the bathroom not very functional for 4 people. I was given free wifi and breakfast with my reservation, but it was not very clear what breakfast we got.
5 out of 5
by Mariana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels