Ratings based on 2,485 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriel from Suisse

Hôtel sympa

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Première visite de la ville. Hôtel bien situé et bon rapport qualité-prix. Bon restaurant au rez pour les petits déjeuners.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Bayern

Prima Lage, empfehlenswert für einen Städtetrip

Posted May 31, 2015 on Expedia
Etwas kleine Zimmer aber sehr sauber, absolut freundliches, sehr hilfsbereites Personal Zur U- Bahn nur wenige Minuten, Magnificent Mile und Loop sowie Millennium Park können auch zu Fuß erreicht werden, genügend Restaurants und Geschäfte in direkter Umgebung, wir würden wieder buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tulio from St. Louis,MO

Great location, renovated rooms.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, renovated rooms. Just think that they should refiew the coffee more often. 3 following mornings I went to the lobby in the morning (early 8am) and the coffee was already gone. Anyway, I recomend this hotel. Parking in the hotel is expensive, but you don't need it. There is one around the corner for half the price.Plenty of restaurants around.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Small rooms

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with great service. Put rooms are incredibly small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 29, 2015 on Expedia
Location: Location was good
Hotel satisfied our requirements, needs a little TLC and updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Michigan

Great little hotel in great location!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: We loved the lobby bar and the French bistro attached to the hotel (Troquet), where we ate two meals. Conveniently located, but off the main drag.
Cons: The sound from the streets at night was a bit loud.
Location: Everything is nearby, we walked to the lakeshore, shopping, dining, all within minutes.
Had a really nice time at overnight stay in Chicago with friends to see Blue Man Group. THe hotel is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Whitney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Awful. Bathroom was disgusting, dark black hair everywhere. Room was tiny and housekeeping knocked on our door at 7:45am. What a waste of a stay. NEVER stay here. Location works but there are 20 hotels blocks away that are 1000% better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quin from Chicago, IL

Nice, but expected more

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
For the price and the location, I expected a little more from the room. It was very small and a few of the towels were dingy. The lobby was very small and they did not have a pool. The staff was very nice and professional. River North is an excellent location and this hotel is centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels