Ratings based on 2,969 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Indiana

Rooms entirely too small

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We were very disappointed in the room size. We could hardly move around in the room . I am 50 years old and never been in a room as small as our room was .
5 out of 5
by A traveler from chicago

Good

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I had good experience for hotel because am traveling to much every tow month but this first time with this app am happy for the service
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel is very clean and modern. The rooms are very small, but overall it's a great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Indiana

I have bruises.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Nice hotel, but the rooms are way too small. I kept bumping into things.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Des Moines, IA

False Advertising-More like a Motel than Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Good
This Hotel is the worse Hotel I have stayed in considering it was $179/night. There was no value for my money. It was to blunt the room were like Military or boarding school colors. Just Basics were all below par. I was booked for four nights but I checked out 3 days earlier. Though I lost $200 some dollars as cancellation fee, I could not stand it for another second. I moved to a different Hotel that has color in the rooms and had bedroom and living room are separate, fridge and microwave for only $50 extra and the stuff there were amazing!
5 out of 5
by Phillip M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from MIA

Cool hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Older building small rooms but stylish. Furniture is in need of some refurbishment
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Expedia
The staff here was so courteous! Truly nice place to stay for business or pleasure! I'll definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by Katie from Pittsburgh

Perfect for one night business trip

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a one night business trip. Simple. Had a nice little hotel bar. Excellent restaurant attached. Rooms were small, but if it's just you by yourself, and for one night it was perfect. It's all you need. And it was clean!
5 out of 5
by Debora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels