Ratings based on 3,299 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Minneapolis

Fantastic Experience

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Location: Central location, close to everything.
Excellent customer service every step of the way from the door man when we arrived in our cap, to the front desk staff, concierge, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrik from Enköping

Fint hotel med bra läge

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med utmärkt läge Lite dålig info vid incheckning vad som erbjuds på hotellet. Gratis wifi i lobbyn vilket var bra. Rumsinfon med tider gällande frukost stämde inte till 100 procent. Mycket bra sängar med god sömn. Rent i rummet och övriga utrymmen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Chicago

Upscale, clean, and friendly!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Most things - good size rooms.
Cons: More bartenders - service was a little slow
Location: Great location - next to House of Blues
The staff was great - I was offered a complimentary upgrade based upon availability and the staff assisted with trying to find room for us for an additional night. The bar was very cool and a fun place to hang out. Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

INMEJORABLE ELECCIÓN

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Una excelente opción para una vista a Chicago. Totalmente recomendable. Inmejorable situación. Cómodo y bien comunicado. En pleno centro. A poca distacia de millenium park, del teatro chicago, de Magnificient mille... Un acierto total
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BAEK GYU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Neat

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
service was great Hotel was clean Really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from 日本

とてもよかった。

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Expedia
部屋はキレイだし、フロントは丁寧。価格は良心的。ロケーションはどこにでも行きやすい。コストパフォーマンスを考えるととてもよいホテルだった。強いて問題を挙げるなら、前にハウスオブブルースがあり、夜中に酔っ払いが外で騒いでいる日があったことくらい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHING YA from Taiwan

Great place to stay in Chicago

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and nice service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Denver

The staff was great

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and informative. The hotel was nice, but the staff was better. I would highly recommend this hotel to a friend or family