Ratings based on 2,019 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Diasppointing

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice, lobby was nice.
Cons: The room needs a serious renovation.
Location: Location is very centrallay located. Easy access to museums, theaters and art venues.
Let's see our beds squeaked loudly every time you shifted, the pillows were uncomfortable, the shower was broken (was fixed while we were there but we were only there for 48 hours), the carpeting was dirty and the heater was so loud we couldn't hear ourselves think, also the heater adjustment was broken so our only options for temperature control were off and on.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from San Francisco

great place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
free coffee in the mornings , water in the lobby, great helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Hot Water Not Included

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was almost impossible to take a shower due to the lack of hot water. I don't know if it took longer to warm up in the morning or not, but the lukewarm to cold shower was not the best.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Perfect!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect! Everyone just so nice! Service in the reception desk is great. The location is wonderful, close to Grant Park. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Ithaca, NY

Nice hotel on Printers Row

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Expedia
Have stayed here four times in three years and it has been consistently first-rate. Exceptionally thoughtful and friendly staff make you feel at home, and the rooms are spacious and well maintained. The neighborhood (Printers Row) has coffee shops and several good restaurants, and is a quiet alternative to the busier areas near the river. Close to the metro (easy connection to airports) and lots of parking options.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Chicago

Amazing as ALWAYS!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was AMAZING, as always! I cannot wait to book at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Madrid

Buen hotel y cerca de atracciones importantes

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Me ha gustado mucho el hotel solo un detalle no me ha gustado y es que me corte las uñas y cayeron sobre la alfombra y allí estuvieron 2 días cuando limpiaban no pasaban la aspiradora.Por el resto un excelente hotel y un personal encantador
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from St louis

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had elevator problems but management compensated us for inconvenience immediately
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Belo Horizonte

Localização e conforto

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Localizado em South Loop, em Printers Row, pertinho da Av. Michigan, com funcionários atenciosos e prestativos. Confortável, entrega o que oferece.