Ratings based on 593 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by Karyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dietra

Chi-Town Gem

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing from arrival to departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Expedia
The staff at this hotel are the friendliest people we have ever met. Keep up the great customer service!!!
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Send security to a room door crying child??

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room next door had a child that was crying all night. We got in late and we're not going to move. Got up early and requested a refund, the first gentleman told me they usually send security up for noise so I should have called. I said in no way was I having security go to a room to tell them to have their child quit crying, I think their night was already not much fun. They ended up taking only $50 off the room and free parking. Woohoo. Won't stay there again
5 out of 5
by ekim

noice

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
pleasant
4 out of 5
by danielle

Medical Districts Finest

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
good location but still a little sketchy if your not familiar with Chicago, good thing is they have a free shuttle service that will take you to local stores or CTA. older building but well maintained, has an old school conservative feel to it. nice equipment in fitness center, nice staff and excellent water pressure!
1 out of 5
by Luis

Bad experience and double charged.

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
First of all, if you click 'Pay Now' on Hotels.com, this hotel will charge you again and make it impossible to get your money back (they push you to hotels.com but hotels.com pushes you back to the hotel). The room was leaking from the ceiling and it smelled nasty. When I asked to be moved, they moved me into a room with two doubles instead of the King that I booked. Terrible experience.
4 out of 5
by Jane

Nice place

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place , roomy room but parking fee was way too high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Aurora, co

Nice hotel in good area.

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Location and employees
Cons: better bed
Location: There are alot of good restaurants within walking distance
We came here for a concert at the United Center and was very happy with everything. They steered us to a great restaurant within walking distance and the hotel shuttle took us and picked us up from the concert. it was also near the train which we took to and from the airport which made our trip hassle free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New York

Chicago

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Expedia
Very accommodating staff. Super convenient location. Walking distance to university, Greek town, restaurant row, and the city. Shuttle service was a great option.