Ratings based on 1,271 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Midway, Utah

I love this hotel. I was super comfortable.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I was at peace with the design and really had a good time relaxing and meditating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

Recomendadisimo

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicaciĆ³n. por su puesto que volveria al hotel y muy buen bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Nice Vibe, Great Location

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Acme Hotel has a great cool vibe and the rooms are in beautiful condition. The location is fantastic. Only problem is the noisy hallways and late night partyers are not considerate so earplugs are a must for those who need to sleep. Otherwise, the staff is great and the morning coffee delivery a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

Unique Hotel Experience

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay with a bachelorette party!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Philadelphia

Great Hotel in the heart of Chicago

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Expedia
I went to Chicago to visit my daughter who's going to college there and do some sight seeing for the first time. This hotel was perfectly located, clean, with a very hip vibe and friendly & helpful staff. My room was comfortable, clean and had everything I needed. I really liked the pre-order of morning coffee delivered at whatever time you ask for in thermos's. Nice touch. The bed was very comfortable, the shower had a ceiling "rain" head which was luxurious. I did go to the restaurant in the lobby once and it was good. The location was great as I could walk half a block and half a block and be at the red line subway. Or, walk several blocks in any direction for shopping, eating, blues bars, pretty much everything. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasmine from Boston, MA

Awesome Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised with my room, which was unique and very clean. The hotel is right in the middle of a lot of activity, not too far from the shops on Michigan Avenue. As well, the fact that the bakery and the bar are within the hotel made our stay even better. I did not take much advantage of the amenities due to a conference, but I would have loved to have tried the sauna and hot tub. If I am in Chicago again, I will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jolene from Boston

Trendy-cool hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very funky and hip, with an upbeat staff. The bar is not to be missed. It is a quick walk to the Navy Pier and Riverwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrik from Sweden

Nice location and cool design.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location and cool design. If breakfast would be included this hotel would have gotten higher grades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Dublin

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very friendly. Really cool funky hotel suitably hipster for my teenagers!! Location great, good value.