Ratings based on 1,605 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Very centrally located

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location, Free Coffee, Free Wifi
Cons: They should have a food option in the hotel (nearest open restaurant was 10 min walk away) past 1030pm - the hotel says there is but there isn't.
Location: Shopping & Eating.
It was the 2nd time I stay at the hotel. It is very centrally located with many food options and shops just a block or two away. You get free coffee (not the best but hey, it's free!) and free wifi. Just be careful, the cocktail kit that's on your bed is NOT free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Expedia
Loved the atmosphere and great attentiveness. Everyone so friendly and outgoing.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Funky

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was quite nice, with very comfortable beds, and updated bathroom. The chairs, however, were a bit awkward to sit in. The room service of a thermos of coffee every morning was a real plus. The location made it convenient for shopping, site seeing, and dinning. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler from japan

交通の便は良い

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: 部屋が清潔。交通の便が良い。
Cons: 男性従業員の態度。英語の出来ない客には不親切。
Location: 周りの環境は、スーパーマーケットや駅が近くにあり便利。寂しい道ではないが、ホテルの部屋は静か。
1日目のホテルの予約が取れていなかった。女性従業員の態度はとても親切だが、男性従業員の態度が悪い。 従業員同士の連絡が行き届いているのか疑問。従業員が交代すると、再び同じ話をしないとならない。
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Fun at a great price

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fun and comfortable. We loved the price and location. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. My bf loved the morning coffee service and I loved the decor.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

excellent stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, comfortable bed and room with all amenities included, room was nice, spacious, and modern. Location fantastic very close to Magnificent Mile with tons of restaurants, shopping, and public transportation
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent Experience all Around

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was an amazing hotel in a great area and awesome staff. The coffee thermos in the morning is an excellent touch. We couldn't have enjoyed our stay more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Fantastic experience. I would easily come back and would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Close to all the local attractions

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
With so much to do near by, room size is perfect. The decor and staff was awesome. For location the price could not be beat.