Ratings based on 1,436 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by Fernando from São Paulo

Ambiente incrível

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel tem uma decoração pop art, voltada pra música, que dá um ar cool ao ambiente. O quarto é espaçoso, ótimo banheiro, mas demorava para ser limpo. Há uma bakery ao lado (ótima) que fornece café grátis de manhã e um café da manhã por 8 dólares. À localização não poderia ser melhor: entre o Loop e a Magnificent Mile, muito próximo a uma estação do metrô. O investimento vale a pena.
5 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Boutique hôtel propre et pratique pour tourisme

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Localisation pratique pour visiter à pied le centre de Chicago et aller au restaurant le soir. Mais pas d' endroit agréable en bas de l' hôtel pour prendre le petit dejeuner seulement service gratuit thé ou café le matin en chambre. Quartier cher, assez bruyant. Pas de baignoire contrairement aux indications de Hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by Graeme from Peoria, IL

Good deal on a fun and casual plase to stay in the

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The online description was very accurate - nice rock & roll vibe without trying too hard. Very casual but still clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly. They do offer a discounted parking rate which is very important in downtown Chicago. All the shopping you can stand on the Majestic Mile, 1-1/2 blocks away and restaurants everywhere. The Red Line stop is just around the corner. You can bee at the ball park or theaters in 10 minutes. I would be happy to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Awesome!!! Perfect spot to Michigan Ave

Posted May 18, 2016 on Expedia
Awesome!!! Fantastic!!! Will stay here from now on. Perfect spot to everything and walking distance
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Toronto

Quick Business Trip to Chicago

Posted May 17, 2016 on Expedia
Overall, I had a good stay here. I liked how automated the hotel and site check-in was, but not super thrilled when I got there and there was no room ready. Granted, it was Noon and Check-in was at 3pm, but I thought by filling out the pre-check-in email they sent and I told them I'd be arriving before Noon, they'd have a room ready. They ended up calling me right away, about 15 minutes after leaving to let me know a room was ready. Other than that, everything else was great. My room was nice and cozy, I had a drink at the Berkshire room, and our company met on the 2nd floor and worked there all day, comfortably. I would definitely return for a short trip.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Magnifique

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel : grand écran - tres grand lit - SdB propre et spacieuse - enceintes pour écouter de la musique en reliant son tel hôtel idéalement placé beaucoup de restaurants aux alentours - la Michigan Av à meme pas 5minutes à pied avec tous les magasins pour le shopping! Café gratuit servi le matin direct à la chambre (sur demande à la réception la veille avant 23h) Seul bémol : notre chambre était côté cour - du coup absence totale de luminosité naturelle dans la chambre à cause des autres buildings à côté , mais bon pour le temps qu'on y passe en vacances...ce n'est pas vraiment grave En conclusion , je recommande à 100% cet hôtel !
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Traveling with a kid

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Coffee thermos in the morning was amazing, as well as the city view! Thanks for a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels