Ratings based on 1,456 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel was clean and for a new, modern hotel in downtown Chicago... very affordable. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. They went out of their way to ship some stuff we left behind in the hotel to us, no problem. The spa was clean and the hotel gym was awesome! Definitely recommend this place!
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Michigan

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Acme. This was our first time and it was well worth it! It is great distance from the Magnificent Mile and restaurants. It is decently close to the Navy Pier also. It was great to be able to park our car and just walk everywhere. One complaint is the website I booked through (hotels.com) did not say that parking was $39 PLUS TAX. I went in expecting $39 and ended up being $49 with tax. That is a big difference and should be noted somewhere. That's the only complaint I have. :) Other then that we would recommend Acme!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Expedia
Location: Shopping and restaurants..and the Untouchable Tour..what else do you need?
The staff and the hotel was above our expectations. The room was spacious, interesting decor and totally met our needs. Loved the hot coffee in the morning in our own thermos.
5 out of 5
by dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ben from Minneapolis

Hip hotel in an ideal location.

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
A bit short on normal informational conveniences like a booklet with information about the hotel policies and such. Rooms and common spaces were hip and stylish. Hotel bar is awesome. Cafe attached to lobby was pretty great too. Coffee was fantastic. Other offerings were good but limited. Parking was a bit inconvenient and not cheaper than the standard rates for non-guests.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Iowa

Perfect location!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Expedia
Great location! Close to lots of restaurants, bars, & shopping. Very friendly staff & we absolutely loved the decor! We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gary from birmingham UK

great hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
can not fault this hotel everything was perfect and very chic and cosy. Missing my morning Joe already