Ratings based on 2,143 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Tarek

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Fanatstic concierge staff and waiters in The Vine, food was brilliant too. No complaints bar having to pay extra for wifi and water
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Elise, Hotel Management
Tarek, Thank you for the 5 star review! Happy to hear you enjoyed the restaurant and the staff was fantastic! We hope to see you soon at Hotel Eventi! Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Buffalo ny

Great hotel that's close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Expedia
We had a good room to begin with, but we were immediately upgraded to a suite. The room was surprisingly large, for New York city. I loved the bathroom. It was very spacious, with a shower and tub. Best of all the toilet area had a separate door for even more privacy. The windows are floor to ceiling with awesome views. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Check in wasn't until 3 pm, but we were even able to check in early the morning we arrived. Location is close to Times square, Penn station, buses and subways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Dominique, Hotel Management
J, Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your suite upgrade! We hope to see you soon at Hotel Eventi. Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Elise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you soon at Hotel Eventi! Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Always The Best

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Expedia
Every time I go to NYC for business I only stay at this hotel. The decor is amazing, but my favorite part is the service. They make me feel like such a special guest. Love staying there!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Dominique-Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Fern, BOOM! Thank you for your 5 star review! We take pride in providing the best service, glad you feel the same. We hope to see you soon at Hotel Eventi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from montreal

Always a gem!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Expedia
Always love staying here. The rooms are always nice clean and very spacious. Perfect location. Great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Dominique-Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
afroditi, Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you love Hotel Eventi as much as we do! We look forward to seeing again.
4 out of 5
by Anthony Verde

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Elise, Hotel Management
Anthony Verde, Thank you for your review! We hope to see you soon at Hotel Eventi!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Elise, Hotel Management
Traveler, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We hope to see you at Hotel Eventi!
5 out of 5
by Berish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Love the location; room was small

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was smaller than I expected. Location in the city is incredible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Elise, Hotel Management
Jeffrey, Thank you for your review! I am happy you enjoyed our location. We hope to see you soon at Hotel Eventi.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Elise, Hotel Management
Ashley, Thank you for your review! Hope to see you soon at Hotel Eventi Regards, Eventi Team