Ratings based on 311 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SANDRA from Jamaica

Excellent hospitality!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
I was met at the airport by Karen who was wonderfully warm and graciously hospitable and ensured I was settled in comfortably. Mine was just an overnight stay, but the room was scrupulously clean, spacious and comfortable,and front desk service was very accommodating. I want to return with my husband for a longer stay it was so good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

A great hotel close to town & the airport.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Expedia
A great hotel close to town, the airport and the Billy Graham library. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sherrill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from ambler, PA

Close to airport and public transportation

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Expedia
Room was clean, breakfast was nice. Maid left door ajar after she cleaned room. Came back first night and was not happy door was open
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from N.C.

Overnight stay before travel.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Room and bathroom small but just spent the night before travel. Neighborhood was good.Staff nice and helpful. Would book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Quick Stay Comfort

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
In town for quick visit with family. Location, price, comfort,facilities great for this trip. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Cheap, but doesn't skimp on meeting expectations

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
very nice, clean, updated budget hotel near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Uk - Via Florida.

2 day business stay - good

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Good around experience.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Downtown Charlotte is 10 mins by car, but locally there are plenty of restaurants to eat at. We had food at "Charlotte Prime Steak House" twice, nice!
Staff are very willing to help. Breakfast is basic so if you have dietary needs you will struggle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Greg from Bristol, VA

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean except for the magnum condom wrapper that was laying by the bed. Fairly good neighborhood. Quiet and comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevin

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night since we came for the football game. Great hotel, would highly recommend.