Ratings based on 234 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by GERALDINE from High Point, NC

One night stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved a one night stay for the Panther Fan Fest. The hotel staff was very friendly, check- in was quick, easy. There were three of us. We had a queen bed and pull out sofa bed. Everyone was comfortable. The room was clean, spacious with kitchen. Great location, everything is within walking distance. Once we park the car, we didn't move it again until checkout!! I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family!!! Great hot breakfast. We enjoyed the one night stay.
3 out of 5
by Raye from Atl

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Would have been nice to be on a higher floor and not next to elevator. Was right above outside eatery. The room service was great and free breakfast. Libby staff was really nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Place to Stay Highly recommend

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We would definitely stay here again! Very comfortable and a wonderful staff!
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from South Florida

Excellent location

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Expedia
Excellent location right in the middle of everything! Everyone was super nice. Very clean room. A+ service. Will be back!
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel, great location downtown!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for one night and two days. I was pleased with the visit. The room was large and clean. The kitchen was nice, especially the full sized fridge. We were disappointed that room service was only available in evenings (we were hoping to use room service for breakfast). We also wanted a balcony, but the views even without a balcony were nice. Good location downtown within walking distance to restaurants, parks, and shops.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great location for baseball game

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed here to attend the Charlotte Knights Baseball game. The location could not have been better for the game. It was right across the street. The rooms are big and the breakfast is great. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great hotel, great staff!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, way above expectations. I left my Ipad at the hotel by mistake, and Ryan at the desk was very friendly when I called. He sent it by Fedex, and it arrived in 2 days. Would definitely recommend this hotel, both for its look and for the staff. Close to town too, so it had everything and more!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Louisville KY

A great place to stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location, amenities, staff.
Cons: I would love a shuttle to the airport.
Location: 5 Start restaurants, ballpark, especially this time of the year.
The location of this facility is not too far from and just far enough from center city. It is in walking distance to a lot of good restaurants and entertainment. I was pleasingly surprised of the shuttle service that I made use of to get to the office that I was working at Most impressive was that Monday thru Wednesday a meal is offered up to 7:30 p.m. Both days I was there the grilled hamburger and fried chicken were outstanding. Breakfast is another added benefit with a great selection. I have stayed at various Marriotts and I rate this one above most. Staff were excellent too.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels