Ratings based on 244 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from raleigh

Luxury hotel 5 'minute walk to panthers stadium

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Expedia
I had a good experience- great view, clean room, friendly staff. I had a miscommunication with staff where I was told parking would be free and included with the hotel price. However that was incorrect, you are charged. Customer service was great to deal with and quick at responding. They explained there is a charge for parking, but as a courtesy they reimbursed me the parking fee. So overall great place and perfect hotel if you plan to go to a panthers game. Good bar, great food.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Expedia
Very impressed with my experience overall. Front desk was very outgoing and friendly. Room was the perfect size for what was needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Expedia
The room is big and clean with facilities for cooking. Room temprature is controllable but there is no thermometer or temperature display.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Perfect place for a Panthers game

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was fabulous! Definitely will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Best place for the game!!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was the best location ever for the game. Literally steps away from the stadium. Also, the hotel supported local law enforcement during the time of unrest and insured guest safety. This was amazing!!!!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
customer service was awful
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great experience!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great room in a great location. Had extra guests for the race and they were easily accommodated. I came for a race downtown and it was easy to access as well. The cookies were great!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Game Day Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Facilities were average. My room in need of some TLC. Towel fixtures fell off the wall and shower curtains fell as well. Front desk staff upon check-in not particularly friendly. Proximity to stadium was great! Shuttle service a definite plus !!