Ratings based on 257 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Shower was clean. Hardwood floor was ok.
The room smelled. Bathroom sink drain was clogged. Chair was stained. Lots of noise from neighboring guests.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Marion,OH

Run far away!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We had 2 rooms for an overnight stay!!! My room was clean however the bed was so uncomfortable!!! My best friends room on the other hand ... Stems in the sink... Wrappers behind the door!!! DISGUSTING to say the least!!! Spoke with the clerk who could do nothing!!! Called the owner and was told he would get back to me!!! And nothing yet ... Not worth the money!!! Red roof needs to see what their name is being placed on at this dump
1 out of 5
by A traveler from m

Bullet proof glass CHECK IN WINDOW!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Do not stay here, super scary. Check in took an hour and was through a bullet proof glass window. I was terrified and asked the cop to walk me to my room door which as outside in the back of the building where homeless people slept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Ellenwood, Georgia (metro Atlanta)

You Got To Be Kidding Me

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
After I checked into my room, I had to go into the office twice. One for towels and another for iron. It's 2015, and this hotel make enough money that an iron and iron board could be in all rooms. Had a microwave that didn't work and a refrigerator that didn't get cool. This was my first and last at that hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

DON'T STAY HERE!!!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
HORRIBLE!!! I will never stay at this hotel again!!!!!!!! Once again...HORRIBLE!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glen from Toronto

Stay clear of this place.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Brutal facility! Very sketchy neighborhood! I checked in I felt very uncomfortable and once I saw the room I immediately got back in my car and drive an hour and 45 minutes down the road to a different hotel. I never doesn't the night there. I would be very Leary of booking with hotels.com again.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Only room available so I got stuck here

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: It was the only one available for a cancelled flight
Cons: Everything
Location: There was an attached Waffle House
Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Outlets without plates. Stains on bed cover. Shower curtain rail falling down. Questionable people running around. Had to ask for my room number when handed my key (though a security window)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

At your own risk

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
-Rude customer service - No elevator - had to carry luggage up the stairs - People smoking in hallway - Bright flood light in hallway peeking through windows-unable to sleep - Close to freeway- noisy - Bad breakfast- only cofee - Internet sporadic - Tube TV with some channels not working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Charlotte

Good for the low price

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Expedia
This is a basic hotel, for the low price what you get is enough. I like the fact that the room has hard wood floors instead of carpet. The place is near good restaurants and overall I had a good time. Still, remember this is no 5 Star place, just an OK one to sleep.