Do not stay here. Dirty, Bug Bites and No Air.
Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived and the check in process was short. Which I was glad about. That's about all I was happy with. First, the air in the room quit working and when I called the front desk they offered for my to come get a FAN.... Second, the linen in the bed is scratchy and the pillows are not comfortable at all. The wifi is slow. The area that this hotel is in isn't that good. It is convent however. The next morning when I woke up my friend and I BOTH had bug bites all over us. They were red, swollen and itched. Room # 214. DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you had this experience. As you chose to remain anonymous we cannot verify your stay date but can assure you that the room you mentioned has a working A/C. We also had our pest control company inspect the room and can report that the room was found pest free. This is not what our guests come to expect from our hotel and glad you made us aware. Please be assured that the items you mentioned have been addressed. Thank you.