Ratings based on 795 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Charleston,SC

Will defiantly stay again when visiting Charlotte.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The hotel and staff were excellent. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast buffet was excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Columbia, SC

Posted May 26, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: friendly staff and great breakfast
Location: There's not much immediately around the hotel, but it's a short drive to downtown or to the Woodlawn Drive area.
The staff was super friendly and breakfast was wonderful. Our room had a few signs of wear in the bathroom and the couch wasn't very comfortable, but we had a suite that exactly suited our needs and it wasn't far from downtown and other attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by C.S from Gboro

Cozy

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
I loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisa from durham nc

At home at Hyatt House

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was for one night but I enjoyed every moment! Not much walking distance but all in all, a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by REEM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danish from Milton

Hidden Gem

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly , the girl at the reservation desk was absolute delight she upgraded our room made sure we get the good night rest as we were driving from Canada. The breakfast was delicious and what set them aside is custom made omelettes man were those good . We came in with tired aching bones and left with a smile on our faces .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Stay it a little rough..

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The Modern look that it have to it
First we walk in the room it was very nice and modern,then we look down on the floor it was ants! So we call and told the Melissa (front desk clerk) she quickly stated come and we will get you another room. So we got another room and the air wasn't working properly so I had to contact the front desk and front desk contacted the Assistant General Manger( Amber) she was very nice and took care of the issue right there and then. She was professional with handle this matter and She did an awesome job with making sure that my husband and I was comfortable while staying at the Hyatt House. Thanks for making our stay AWESOME! Mrs.Miller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tequoyah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels