Ratings based on 896 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice location. Convenience was great.

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Expedia
Breakfast was amazing! Staff was very courteous! Enjoyed the stay!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Not up-to Hyatt Standard

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The only thing i Liked about hotel is breakfast in morning, there was a cute girl making omelettes to order which I think were pretty cool.
Cons: I think the hotel needs a makeover, lobby is updated but rooms are like old. New TV which I don't think anyone matters. People like comfortable beds.
Location: downtown & airport is in close proximity
My expectation from Hyatt is much more than what I witnessed & felt. Room overall looked clean but hallway had some smell, Beds were very uncomfortable. A/c was noisy. I chose Hyatt over Double tree but I think I regretted my decision. I'm not going to book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel was great!

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Expedia
Wascmet by friendly staff, checked in early. Very clean room, excellent location very clean and professional. Only draw back was breakfast was cheap and low quality and liquor for a $8 dollar of wine marked up to $25 dollars. Other than that, I would definitely stay there again and recommend it yo others.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel condition and cleanliness but poor service from staff. Not kind, didn't get breakfast omelette on time and she wasn't friendly about it. Front desk was just ok.
5 out of 5
by megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Garrett

Wonderful staff, spacious room.

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. We needed towels in the morning and we found someone in the hall. Her name was Trina. She was very nice. I left her a thank you note and a tip in our room. It was a great surprise to see that she had left a wonderful note for us when we got back. People like her make you want to return to the same hotel.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent visit, look forward to coming back soon.
5 out of 5
by Dionna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels