Ratings based on 329 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.4 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Memphis

Thought the room was a joke.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Expedia
Awful. The door to the room did not close all the way, there was no alarm clock, and there were no lamps. The lights were halogen bulbs in cages. I will never stay at a two star hotel again after this experience.
3 out of 5
by Lee from anonymous

chicken bone on floor of room

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Person who checked us in was pleasant but we found a chicken bone on the floor of the room when we first entered..... Not as clean as it should have been.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Poor hotel, would not recommend.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk service was slow. Waited forever for a pool towel while guy was on phone. We got our room, walked in and people were in the beds. Dirty hotel, run down.
3 out of 5
by Maricela from Fayetteville nc

Regular

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Regular
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay there again Dishonest people working there Don't keep nothing in your room they search.
1 out of 5
by Tina from Greenville NC

Horrible

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was horrible. The lady at the front desk was on her cell phone the whole time. It took her more than 15 mins to check me in. The room looked and felt disgusting,and very outdated. I will never stay here again, nor would I ever recommend this hotel to anyone. I'm not happy about it all. Very disappointing and I was really mad that I paid this price for such a horrible place and stay.
5 out of 5
by pamela from lexington

Carolina Rebellion weekend

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
3 out of 5
by Lesley from Rocky Mount

Efficient and affordable

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous and the accommodations met our needs perfectly.
2 out of 5
by karen from bassett

clerk needs a reality check

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk clerk as well as manager so very rude. It was as if they didnt want to be bothered by helping us get checked in. Will never stay again.