Ratings based on 32 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Carrollton, Virginia

Very nice hotel close to Carowinds.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very clean and spacious hotel with friendly staff. We enjoyed the full breakfast, pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Charleston,SC

Will defiantly stay again when visiting Charlotte.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The hotel and staff were excellent. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast buffet was excellent!!
5 out of 5
by NikHan from Charlotte, NC

Posted May 31, 2013
Friendly staff. Hotel extremely clean. Suites were very nice. We go to Charlotte all of the time and we will be back soon!!
5 out of 5
by jobar from RI

Excellent suite accommodations for the money

Posted Apr 12, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Quiet
Hotel and room were clean, comfortable and had all the amenities. Suite was spacious and had everything we needed. Particularly liked the hotel location; convenient to football stdium and airport.
4 out of 5
by Liza2

This hotel was very clean and inviting

Posted Apr 12, 2011
Pros: Quiet
Cons: No free Internet
Very good hotel Would definitely stay there again. Quiet atmosphere
4 out of 5
by JohnfromOhio from Ohio

Good value hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet
The hotel was convenient to Uptown Charlotte. Hot breakfast bar was a good start to the day and the pool and hot tub were a good end to the day. The suite layout of the room - with the bedroom walled off separately - is a nice feature.
5 out of 5
by hdeand from Easley, SC

Great stay

Posted Feb 9, 2011
Pros: Free Internet, Quiet
We have an annual show that we attend and we stay here every year. They never fail to impress us. Great stay and a great price.
5 out of 5
by brwneyedgrl from Myrtle Beach, SC

Nice hotel - close to downtown Charlotte

Posted Feb 7, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants
Minutes to the downtown area of Charlotte, NC w/ out the higher cost of downtown hotels. Clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by BobS from Twin Cities, MN

Staff is awesome

Posted Feb 3, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, cocktail hour
Cons: nothing bad to say
This hotel is one we keep going back to. Breakfast is really nice, and the evening cocktail hour is a bonus. The kids loved the pool and we took advantage of the exercise room. The entire building is clean, and well maintained. Every employee we talked to was more than helpful and always smiling.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Jan 30, 2011
The hotel was wonderful. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was very good in the mornings. The shuttle between the airport and hotel was very convenient. The proximity to downtown Charlotte was very nice. We had a great stay.