Ratings based on 1,324 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Montreal

Fabulous holiday

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We are a mature couple who totally enjoyed the all-inclusive hotel experience. The staff were absolutely top notch - every single one was friendly and helpful. Our room had a gorgeous ocean view with a Jacuzzi on the balcony. All the restaurants were fabulous with top quality food and service. The beach was great with drinks delivered to us on our lounges. We would recommend this hotel above all other hotels at which we have stayed. We loved every minute of our holiday, we will be back.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Super Hotel am Anfang der Hotelzone, direkt am wunderschönen weißen Sandstrand gelegen.
5 out of 5
by Thomas Johan S from Moss

Tropisk paradis

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Deilig å slappe av på et skikkelig fint resort med topp service, god mat og drikke samt fantastisk fint vær. Ekstra bonus med mulighet til å se havskilpadder komme opp og legge egg på stranden om natten.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

First time in Cancun - Honeymoon

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and attentive. Italian restaurant servers were really nice. We enjoyed our stay. only the bracelets gave us problems, I have a scratch on face due to this.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Excelente - Evitar

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Todo excelente. Sugiero evitar reunión con vendedores de pre-venta, del tipo de tiempo compartido.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Vancouver

Amazing!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Expedia
No children, great view, beautiful beach, delicious food, and excellent staff/service! What more can you ask for! It's a perfect place to relax, beach isn't too crowded. Best memory was seeing the turtles on the beach and releasing the baby turtles into the ocean. Definitely a great experience at Sun Palace, we will be back!
5 out of 5
by Harry from Medellin

Sensacional

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio es espectacular. Nunca en mo vida tan bien atendido. La comida deliciosa, los snacks de alta calidad. Sensacional
5 out of 5
by CRISTOVAO from Brasília

Ótima estadia

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Foi excelente os dias no sun Palace! Os funcionários são muito prestativos, educados e cordiais. A praia do hotel é maravilhosa para tomar banho, tomar sol e curtir a praia. As piscinas são ótimas e com uma vista linda.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Happy honeymooners

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Expedia
Our exerience at Sun Palace was amazing. It was very, and I mean very relaxing, just what we intended it to be. Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful, and I could not have asked a better service. Hotel was beautiful, views were amazing, and food was great! If you ate looking for a place to relax, this is the place...
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Jb

It's ok hotel except roaches exist

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Expedia
There are roaches by where we are eating outside. I saw them while I was eating. It's near the bbq setting they setup outside