Ratings based on 217 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Very clean close to the beach

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Expedia
We love that the resort was so close to the beach. The staff was amazing. The food was excellent. I would recommend this resort to any couple looking for a romantic getaway.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent service & comfort

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel (all inclusive) was terrific. Very comfortable and great service all around. Very nice room, honeymooner perks, excellent servince. The only thing we were not too happy with was the food which wasn't very good. They were very accomodative to gluten free diet, but all in all we did not like it too much. The hotel gives credit (based on number of nights) which can be used for activities and some of the spa services, but with a cap. You pay the vat and you can pay beyond the credit. The hotel offers massages but those are quite over-priced. The complementary boat ride is wonderful takes you right to the hotel. Private hotel beach would improve greatly if they cleaned up some of the seaweed in the water and on the shore. The room was the best part of the stay - excellent bed and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Rentoutumista koko rahalla

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mukavan pieni luksus majoitus ja erittäin hyvät all inclusive palvelut
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Fantastic staff and beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
My partner and I had a fabulous 3 night stay at Isla Mujeres Palace. The hotel is beautiful, with the best of both worlds right on the seafront but also with a lovely pool. The staff were so welcoming and friendly, and always checking that you have everything you need. We very much enjoyed the all inclusive set up, with unlimited food and drink all day every day! The swim up pool bar was one of our highlights. From the moment we arrived - greeted by welcome drinks and a lovely flower - to the moment we were waved goodbye by staff as we left on the complimentary boat transfer, we felt very welcome and looked after. Cannot rate this hotel enough!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! The food is nice.. The staff is very very nice and helpfull, the rooms are amazing for a romantic vacation and mosty we had a great time! We do recommend that if you're sitting in the bar, ask the staff to turn off the air conditioning beacuse it's freezing there.. The credit that you get to use for activities is awsome (we took massages and snorkeling, and paid only 68$ (usd).. To summarize, we had a very good stay and really recommend that you'll come too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Awsome location. Staff.are.all amazing.

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Expedia
The room was huge..lovely and fully air conditioned. Full bar in room. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Tampa FL

Best vacations ever!

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Expedia
Excellent hotel, amazing customer service. If you want a relaxed getaway with your other half, this is the place to go. We will definitely be back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from London

Great experience Amazing trip

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Beautiful room for a couple had everything you needed. Location was great and so was the staff. Good food.
Cons: Other than having more food options, I have no complaints
Location: Rent a golf cart for about 700 pesos for 24hrs ride around the island. There are a few tourist attractions I recommend you definitely check out.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Top hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Het hotel is zeer goed rustig gelegen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Very private and staff was excellent

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Staff
Cons: Food
Location: Plenty to do for someone who just wants rest and maybe 1 nearby excursion.
The staff was excellent and always accommodating. We found the hotel extremely private which is exactly what we were looking for. The hotel was during slow season which leads to the only complaint.... lack of food choices. We ended up having to eat the same dinner selections every time we went to dinner due to lack of selection. The special dinner on the beach was excellent. Breakfast buffet was very strange with excellent salsa and gourmet sauces but nothing to put them on. We tried room service third day for breakfast and it was horrible and similar to something that we would find in US at a gas station fast food place. I would try this one again during peak season with hopes to find more food choices.