Ratings based on 390 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Su ubicación es excelente (cerca al cm la isla), el jacuzzi en la habitación es un valor adicional y la playa es lo mejor
4 out of 5
by Kelly from British Columbia.

Beach Palace June 2016

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 12 nights at beach palace. The staff were gracious and accommodating. The only feedback we would give is the pool bar closed far to early - 5 pm. The beach service was slow. The elevator wait was long at times. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay though and would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Fabiola from Sydney

The perfect place to relax!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time. Friendly staff, clean facilities, amazing location. The perfect place to relax and spend a quality time with family.
5 out of 5
by Gabriela from porto alegre

Voltarei

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Atendimento super atencioso. Quartos confortaveis, comida excelente, com excecao do restaurante oriental que deixou muito a desejar. Restaurante italiano e parrilla excelentes.
4 out of 5
by Tomas from Brasilia

Há pontos a melhorar

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Como se trata de um hotel 5 estrelas, e o custo da estadia é alto, serei bem rigoroso na avaliação. Pontos a melhorar: as cadeiras de tomar sol na praia e na piscina eram insuficientes para os hóspedes. Havia dias que não era possível escolher o local onde ficar e sim ocupar o que estava vazio. Ao final da tarde havia restos plásticos flutuando na piscina principal. Entre o horário de 17 e 17:30 não havia restaurantes ou bares funcionando, mesmo que pudesse realizar o pedido no quarto. O atendimento para bebidas na piscina e praia demoram um pouco, poderia haver mais pessoas circulando devido ao tamanho da demanda. O Café da manhã era um pouco limitado, bem como os buffets repetitivos. O box do quarto apresentava leve vazamento. O teto do quarto apresentava algumas plumas de sujeira. O serviço do hotel de modo geral é de excelente qualidade. Trocam as toalhas dos quartos 2 vezes ao dia se necessário, a disponibilização de bebidas e comidas no quarto é sempre pontual, entre outros. Em termos de prestação de serviço não há o que reclamar, pessoal muito atencioso. A praia é muito boa, limpa, mar com pequenas ondas. A região onde está o hotel é excepcional, ao lado do shopping Isla e a 2,5 km dos bares, boates e restaurantes da cidade. A estadia foi muito proveitosa e boa, porém deixo as críticas acima como pontos de aprimoramento.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

スタッフが良い

Posted May 3, 2016 on Expedia
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。 オールインクルーシブなので家にいるように生活できて快適です。 このコメントの要求が長すぎる。 あまりに長いコメントを要求するエクスペディアは非常に不快である。
4 out of 5
by A traveler from C

Buena ubicación

Posted May 3, 2016 on Expedia
El hotel es muy pequeño, la playa es maravillosa la comida es buena
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great hotel for relaxation!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Expedia
This was an awesome hotel! Great food and drinks! The beach is amazing and beautiful and the roof top pool is awesome! The walls in the rooms are rather thin though so we could hear the neighbors music and a baby crying and anything going on in the hallway. That would be the only downside to the trip. Overall it was an amazing place and we would definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Springfield Mo

Wedding gathering

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Likes: Location, smaller resort, beach, staff, food, drinks
Cons: Our room wasn't cool. We did call front desk (took 2 calls) and someone came in & the temps lowered about 2 degrees. I sweated every night I slept.
Here for our daughter's wedding. As always, the beaches in Cancun are beautiful. Sunny our entire stay. The wedding was beautiful and everything was done as requested and exceeded our expectations! We had a total group of 16 people and we all had a grand time. The hotel staff is amazing.
5 out of 5
by Edi from Curitiba

Maravilhoso

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Ficamos muito satisfeito com o Hotel, suas instalações e o atendimento da equipe do Beach Palace.