Ratings based on 419 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by SEONGWOO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Fleet, England

Fantastic stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Expedia
We stayed here recently as a family of 4 with two young children. The facilities are superb and the staff are excellent! The hotel location is great and also has one of the best beaches. The hotel is one of the smaller Palace resorts which we loved as we felt the staff added a personal touch to everything. We visited the other resorts which were really busy. Pro's- staff, cleanliness, location, beach, food/drinks (lots more) Con's- gym is small
5 out of 5
by Parmjit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Japan FUKUOKA

立地もホテルの大きさも良いホテル

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Expedia
オールインクレーシブを味わうには価格も適度で、ホテルも大きすぎず小さすぎずの過ごしやすい大きさでした!プールと海のバランスが良いです。立地もよく、買い物にも歩いていけます!欧米人が多く、家族連れも多いです!日本人やアジア人は少なかったです。
5 out of 5
by A traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: TOUT
tout est ok rien à jeter SUPER le personnel aux petits soins , le resto japonais , le buffet grandiose , le petit dej , la chambre avec jaccuzi , les piscines , la formule tout compris , le prix attention pour aller au resto italien il faut un pantalon et une chemise et pas de tongs
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Room facility is terrible.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
a lot of places in the rooms need to be well maintained. In the room I stayed the lock could not be securely locked. Overall hotel facility is OK, restraurants are not excellent so after 3 days you don't know which one to go.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Virginia

The staff was rude

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Expedia
A/C was broken and never fixed, we were charged for an upgrade that was supposed to be free. They were Very pushy to get us to go to a "meeting" and rude when we said we did not want to. We had to call 2-3 times daily to get fresh towels in our room because they never left any after cleaning. I'll Never stay there again!!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Expedia
The facility is good and the beach is very nice but the food isn't all that good, the kid zone doesn't have toys and there isn't much entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Front beach hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The beach view and the central location to every amenity. Good food at all the foot restaurants in the hotel.
Cons: An ongoing training of the staff is a plus to provide the best service possible. The hotel can provide more selections on the excursions.
Location: The location is wonderful with an awesome front beach view. Guests can find a nearby shopping mall and a variety of restaurants. Downtown near hotel.
Cancun is always fun! Plenty of things to do: Xcaret, Xelha, Isla Mujeres, zip line etc. Our overall experience was great!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Pico Rivera, CA

Beach Palace was great family getaway

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Expedia
The resort is great for families. The beach was nice. First time in carribean and it didnt disappoint. The food was ok. The best place to eat at the resort was by far was the italian restaurant. Staff was extremely nice and helpful.