Ratings based on 352 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Ruined My Vacation

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Expedia
We arrived to a lost reservation payment causing an additional 500 dollar charge (Expedia called the resort and was first hung up on and then basically told there was nothing they could/would do). Staff was incredibly unhelpful. The only people that were accommodating were the bartenders. We were staying as part of a wedding group and over 5 people got food poisoning. Not to mention the fact that when we requested a table for 8, we were told yes and that it would be a 30 min wait, 3 hours later they refused to seat us together and we were treated with utter disrespect. They refused to seat groups over 6 (and even then it was with disgust) the rest of the week. I have stayed in multiple places and this was by far the worst. Perhaps the most disappointing was the treatment of the bride and groom (for example relocating their rehearsal dinner to a public buffet dining room). Awful. Go somewhere else. Anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice Hotel with Excellent Service!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Expedia
Very Good Hotel. All staffs are very nice and friendly. Food is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Lucia from Rio de Janeiro

Cancun inesquecível Lua de Mel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel e infraestrutura. Acessivel a outros hoteis da rede Palace na região e tratamento ao brasileiros excelente. Não há restrições de pessoas devido a não sermos tão bons com as "propinas" = gorgetas. Apenas 1 dia, o penúltimo tivemos que pedir a arrumação do quarto pois voltamos as 16h para o mesmo e encontrava-se ainda sem limpeza. O restante tudo maravilhoso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Bom por dois dias

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Caro para o que oferece. check in tumultuado. Não fique muito tempo, ou vai enjoar da comida all inclusive. Drinks com produtos de qualidade inferior, nada de Absolut ou Red Label, mas não chegam a dar dor de cabeça.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from 東京

飯が美味しい

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Expedia
All Inclusiveと言うことで食事や飲み物のレベルはあまり期待していませんでしたが、予想以上の美味しさに大満足でした。早朝到着でしたが快くチェックインさせて頂きました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lizzeth from Chihuahua

Ampliamente recomendable

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Todo estuvo de maravilla fue excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place for couples and families
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

のんびり

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4泊してホテルから出たのはシアンカーンへのツアーとショップング2時間だけ。本当にのんびりできた。 ベット横のジャグジーは最高❗️ イタリア料理屋は口に合わなかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Hotel bom porém com praia cheia de algas

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Piscina boa, restaurantes razoáveis e staff muito atencioso
Cons: Treinamento do pessoal que atua no front desk (recepção)
Location: Shopping La Isla esta bem perto e da para ir a pé. Demais localidades são sempre acessíveis com ônibus ou outro meio de transporte
Hotel bom porém com praia cheia de algas durante toda a nossa estadia. Atendimento do check in rude e não nos ajudou em nada no sentido de termos um reembolso de um dia de atraso que tivemos previamente comunicado através do Expedia. Bonus de USD1,500.00 em parte é bom lembrando que tem 16% de taxa em tudo o que for usado e em muitos casos o que pode ser usado nos passeios ou fotografias não vale a pena visto que é caro e você ainda tem que pagar mais alguma coisa a parte para completar o valor