Ratings based on 402 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Castroville, TX

Water at this beach is rough and not lake like

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The bed and balcony
Cons: Update pool; add bar and live music, add more beer selection - I hate corona and bud products.
Location: Take bus easily somewhere
The pool needs updating and you should keep a pool/outside near beach bar open all hours at least until 1:00 p.m. You need some live music outside. I loved my room but that's not what I went to Cancun for. The Spa was excellent, great people working there; the outside the lobby service was excellent; the pool bar wait staff was really fun and jumped to every request. The prices for the parasailing and watercraft could have been a little cheaper (maybe $39.95 instead of $59.95).
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler from los angeles california

Nice , clean , great food, nice beach area

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Expedia
The worst thing about the credits is a joke they should be straight forward. When you check in how to used them. Middle of the week if you want a use this credits they give you the round a round everything is booked but if you want you can buy the same trips. How is possible that if you buy there's plenty of room, but with credits everything is full. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from montréal

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: La plage est superbe. Très bon service et personnel souriant. Petit complexe, tout est à proximité. Les chambres et installations sont très propres
Cons: Rajouter 2 restaurants à la carte.
Location: Grands magasins à proximité.
Beau séjour. Nous avons beaucoup aimé. Possibilité d'aller au Moon palace, très intéressante. Tout était super.
4 out of 5
by Celso from Itu

Muito bom!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
O atendimento foi muito bom e a viagem maravilhosa! Pretendemos voltar logo!
5 out of 5
by Marina from Santa marta


Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Muy rico la estadía . Disfrutamos al máximo !!
5 out of 5
by Marco Túlio from GOIÂNIA - GO


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Na verdade chegamos para nos hospedar no Beach Palace e fomos informados que o hotel estava com lotado que então seríamos agraciados com um upgrade de hotel. Foi então que fomos transferidos para o melhor hotel que já ficamos em nossas vidas: LE BLANC. O hotel é da mesma rede Palace. Fomos muito bem tratados e um atendimento impecável. bebida e comida perfeitas! Hotel muito cheiroso com aroma terapia e quarto simplesmente perfeito. Nota 1000 para o LE BLANC.
5 out of 5
by A traveler


Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
La comida excelente, el sector muy bueno , frente al mar , todo espectacular ...
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Arizona

Very high quality with an awesome beach

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Expedia
My family of 4 had a wonderful experience. The all-inclusive resort provided a huge variety of very high quality food and alcohol. The buffet has so many food options and during our 5 night stay we never saw the same food twice. The restaurants on the property are high-end with full menus and make you almost feel guilty for not paying the bill afterwards. The hotel staff appreciate tips. The Wok restaurant had a long wait but you can put your name down ahead of time. They provided fresh sushi rolls that you could eat while waiting for your meal. We were really impressed by the rooms. They were huge, each with a hot tub that can fit 5, and a big balcony with a double chaise lounge. The double beds are not queen sized, and you can fit 2 if you are small and don't move too much. The rooms also have a pull-out sofa sleeper that fits 1 and you can order a cot. The maid service did a great job cleaning the rooms each day. There is so much sand and they mop every inch of the room. They re-stock the fridge with waters, sodas, and beer. There's even liquor in the room! The best part of the hotel is their beach. They are known to have one of the nicest beaches in the area. There is a little seaweed but the hotel does its best to clean up the seaweed. I want to specifically recognize Luis the server in the dinner buffet. He was the best server we had during our 5 day stay. He was friendly, very professional, carried my plate, and brought us drinks, and made us feel very important.