Ratings based on 2,173 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Louis

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
All perfect! Room wasn't ready at check in time and they were great...was given an upgrade! Will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review of The Muse Hotel! I am so pleased to hear that although your room was not ready we were able to upgrade you! We can not wait to have you back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Smithville, ON

Nice hotel, great location. Staff were pleasant.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Convenient location
Great location they arranged for a car to pick us up at the airport. When we got to the hotel everyone there was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. We had drinks one night at the restaurant / bar very expensive but overall a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Stevo, Hotel Management
Thank you Mike for the great review of The Muse Hotel! I am so pleased to hear that our staff was so helpful and attentive during your stay! We look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
by Alisa

Amazing Hotel in the Theater District

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel ! It will be our go-to New York hotel for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect review of The Muse Hotel! I am so happy to hear this will your go to hotel moving forward!
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review of The Muse Hotel! We look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing The Muse Hotel! We can not wait to welcome you back!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We hope to have you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by donna

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Candice

Times Square hideaway

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The Muse is in a great location - very close to the action in Times Square, yet tucked away and very quiet. Wine hour was great and the staff could not have been more accommodating! Can't wait to go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review of The Muse Hotel! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of our property so much! We can not wait to have you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by Mitch

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you Mitch for the perfect rating of The Muse Hotel! We greatly look forward to your next stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from toronto

Secret Gem

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Expedia
Customer service was excellent by all employees. Really clean hotel and employees look like they want to work there. Clean room and modern, cable was good too although you won't spend much time in your room since it's nyc. I would definitely return and the free wine was quite good. Will recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Stevo, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review of The Muse Hotel! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the newly renovated guest rooms as much as our incredible staff! We can not wait to welcome you back!