Ratings based on 5,310 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from NY

Fast friendly check in. Perfect location.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We were checked in immediately upon arriving before normal check in time. Great location. Bed wasn’t as comfortable as most hotels but we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Reno, Nevada

Best hotel in New York

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Expedia
Nice staffs and good location. Near Broadway theater and Times square. Wide room and nice scenery. It is best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New York

Perfect location for a our stay in New York.

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Expedia
Wonderful hotel to stay beautiful views and very comfortable. We found bar very expensive though
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

The small things that makes an hotel a bad choice.

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Expedia
I have spent quite a time in different hotels throughout the world, this is the first hotel that I payed over 100$ that didn’t supply free WiFi. That is a shame for the hotel. And just for general knowledge, I payed a bit above 500$/night, so I think that supplying WiFi is reasonable. More than that, the hotel staff literally asked for tip when storing my bags. I would not recommend this hotel and definitely not come back.
5 out of 5
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Damian

NYC Vacation

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Totally enjoyed my stay at the Hilton. Hotel was in the middle of everything and the place was clean and the staff were so nice. Thank you for the enjoyable stay!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good location in Times Square. Selected because of its proximity to several attractions/areas within walking distance. Wish we had a better view than the rooftop with the large conditioning unit, would have asked for another room but we didn't get in until around midnight and did not want to deal with the hassle of trying to switch rooms. If you laid down on the bed and looked up you got a pretty decent view, without having to look at the equipment on the rooftop. The lobby area being on a high floor was really nice and the service was great. The room decor was very plain, so if you plan on spending a lot of time in your room, there was nothing special about it. IF like us you are trying to cram in as many sights as you can, the location is fantastic.