Ratings based on 1,307 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Alabama

Close to area of Boston we were interested in

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Poor lighting in rooms. Upgraded from deluxe double room to suite. Windows looked out on dump. People were courteous.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for event at Fenway. Incredible service and comfy room. Unfortunately bathroom has dim lights and no fan. No shelf in shower to put items on.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Delhi, NY

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, location & hotel
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Vancouver,Canada

Great Hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Location: There is a great bookstore on Newbery street two blocks from the Hotel and a cafe attached which was OK for quick snack lunch.
Staff were great- everyone very friendly. Hotel clean. They upgraded me - a bonus. Windows open which is my criteria for staying. Excellent location near restaurants, train station to Airport - only 20 minutes and $2.75. Not trying to save on Cab fare, but you are not competing with traffic. Take Blue line, Change at Government station to green line and off at Haynes Station. I would recommend anyone visiting Boston to try the Hotel- you will not be disappointed. Although I did not eat at the the Japanese Restaurant conveniently located in the Hotel,it was recommended to me by a Boston resident. I was in room 512 - little noisy overlooking the air-conditioning units, but no big deal. Beds comfortable. I live in a 5 star home in Vancouver, Canada and am used to luxury - its was like staying at home. BTW, I have no equity interest in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margot from Schweiz

Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gute Lage, unmittelbar an der schönen Newburry Street. Hilfsbereites Personal. Gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Grosse, ruhige Zimmer. Unvergesslich bleibt uns das feine Dinner im Top of the Hub Restaurant im Prudential Center, die Aussicht auf die ganze Stadt bei Sonnenuntergang ist einmalig.
5 out of 5
by Ian from UK

Boston

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
First class hotel
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels