Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

"Our room was great and the staff was fantastic. I just wish they had a proper breakfast instead of just coffee and pastry. Other than the lack of brea ... " More

By a verified traveler on Mon 31 Oct 2016

Hotel Description

Hotel perfectly located for exploring Billings

City center stay

Within 3 miles (5 km) of this Billings hotel, you'll find Moss Mansion and St. Patrick's Co-Cathedral. Rimrock Mall and Skypoint are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Free perks

This hotel features free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and free parking. Guests will appreciate freebies like on-the-go breakfast and free self parking. A safe deposit box is provided and the front desk is staffed around-the-clock.

Free WiFi, kitchens

The 104 guestrooms feature well-equipped kitchens with refrigerators, stovetops, and microwaves, as well as flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Other amenities include free WiFi, MP3 docks, and coffee/tea makers. Housekeeping is available on request.

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
$76* Per night/room Sep 29 - Sep 30

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Studio, 2 Full Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Extended Stay America Billings - West End ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.4 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.5 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Billings - West End

Everyone (6) Couples (2) Family (3)
2 out of 5
It took 30 minutes just to get checked in because the front drsk girl was on the phone with IT. Even tho she could still check people in, she made 3 of us wait until she got a huge line & then decided she better get off the phone. The beds were super uncomfortable. TV was blurry on most channels. There were food & drink stains on the desk chairs. Lastly there is NO sound barrier from the door to the hallway. You can hear absolutely everything going on in the hall. There were drunk people/guests that kept me & my son up till 3am!! VERY disappointing stay!

Posted by on Aug 19, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 20, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for posting a review of your stay. We apologize for the trouble you had at the time of check-in and the difficulties you encountered in your accommodation. Please be assured that we have discussed your feedback with the appropriate teams to fix the problems you mentioned. Also, know our front desk is available to resolve issues, so we are sorry we were not aware of the noise, as we would have been happy to try and resolve the problem or move you to another room. We would like to regain your trust and hope you will give us that opportunity in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5
We stayed the night in Billings Mt at the Extended stay on Tuesday, August 6t for one night. We were Towing a small uhaul filled with Bronze Sculptures heading to an art show in Loveland, Co. We asked the person at the front desk where we should park with the uhaul. She tolded us where to park so we did. We got up the next day and went to pull away and the trailer doors on the uhaul swung open. Some punk cut the lock of the trailer and robbed us of $15,000 with the sculptures. The hotel has no surveillance camera. The cops were called and we made a report. The hotel is very nice, we got a very reasonable rate and staff was friendly. However, the hotel is not a safe place to stay when pulling trailers. Beware where you stay. I will always check to see what hotels have surveillance cameras just to feel safe.

Posted by on Aug 11, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 13, 2019 by Hotel Management

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to voice your concerns. We are sorry that you experienced vandalism to your property during your stay with us. We take the safety and security of our guests and their property very seriously. Our management team has been working closely with local authorities to investigate and prevent future incidents of this nature. Thank you again for being our guest, and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
Clean, comfortable, quiet overnight stay. Close to good restaurants & ample parking.

Posted by on Aug 10, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 11, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America on your trip to our city. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed the comfort of your well-maintained room and that you were impressed with our location as it was close to many restaurants and shopping venues which made for a memorable visit. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5
Nice, comfortable stay. The room was clean and the staff was very nice.

Posted by on Jul 31, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Aug 1, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for posting a review of your stay at Extended Stay America. We're glad to know you liked your well-appointed room and that the service provided by our associates met all your expectations. We hope to be your hotel of choice if another visit to our area is in your plans. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5
Full kitchen was a nice change and the room was very large. Bed was very comfortable

Posted by on Jul 24, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

Jul 24, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Extended Stay America. We're delighted to know you liked your well-appointed room and that you had a pleasant time while you were here. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5 out of 5
There wasn’t anything we didn’t like, staff were helpful and polite. Our room was clean, the kitchen was a bonus, plenty of water pressure in the shower. Bed was comfortable, we really enjoyed our stay. Mike. & Donna

Posted by on May 24, 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 24, 2019 by Hotel Management

Thank you for the positive review, and for taking time to recognize our service and accommodations. It is a pleasure to read about the excellent and attentive service provided by our associates. Our goal is to deliver great hospitality, and our team will enjoy reading your wonderful comments. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back to Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1 out of 5
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location was the only good thing
Showed up and they overbooked. Did finally find us a room. Only 1 soap and garbage can. No ice machines. Said there was breakfast .None only a handful of granola bars . for the price was very VERY basic. We were in a hurry and the receptionist just kept talking instead of getting us checked in.

Posted by on May 7, 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

May 8, 2018 by Hotel Management

It is disheartening to read that we did not live up to our usual standards, and we're truly sorry your stay was less than satisfactory. We are taking appropriate steps to ensure future guests do not encounter the same issues. We hope you will accept our apologies and consider giving us another chance to show you the outstanding service that we typically provide. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4 out of 5

Good to Excellent Motel to Stay at!

Our room was great and the staff was fantastic. I just wish they had a proper breakfast instead of just coffee and pastry. Other than the lack of breakfast the motel was great and very quite.

Posted by on Oct 31, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Quiet & restful

Good price. Close to eateries both fast foods and restaurant. Convienent store nearby for forgotten items and fuel needs. Staff and lodgers nice. Mini kitchen, if needed. Bed was comfortable and allowed for very comfortable sleeping. Location very quiet overall. Laundry room was equipped with multiple machines.

Posted by , from Los Angeles on Oct 27, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Not well maintained

This is a new motel but it is obvious that it is not being well maintained. Very sloppy room cleaning.... Our room had lots of dust, broken curtain, and the bathroom floor hadn't been cleaned. There weren't even disposable cups to brush your teeth with. Not worth the price!

Posted by on Aug 24, 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Extended Stay America Billings - West End

Location 4950 Southgate Dr, Billings, MT 59101

Property Features

Free breakfast is available daily. Public spaces have free WiFi. The business-friendly Extended Stay America Billings - West End also features coffee/tea in a common area, laundry facilities, and complimentary use of a nearby fitness facility. Self parking is free. This Billings hotel is smoke free.

  • 104 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • To-go breakfast (free)
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Front-desk safe
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Full-sized refrigerator/freezer
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free long-term parking , Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Billings, MT (BIL-Logan Intl.) (8.3 km / 5.2 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking and extended parking

Room Amenities

Extended Stay America Billings - West End offers 104 air-conditioned accommodations with MP3 docking stations and coffee/tea makers. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium cable channels. Kitchens offer full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones. Additionally, rooms include irons/ironing boards and blackout drapes/curtains. Housekeeping is offered on request and hair dryers can be requested.

  • In-room kitchen
  • MP3 dock
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Hair dryer available
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Blackout drapes
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free on-the-go breakfast daily from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them at check-out when you book your room.

  • Accessible bathroom
  • Wheelchair accessible parking
  • In-room accessibility

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is 21

Special check-in instructions:

This property accepts credit cards only for all bookings where payment for the stay will be made on site instead of at the time of booking, and for all onsite purchases. Cash is not accepted. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • Pets: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Only dogs and cats are allowed
  • Maximum 2 per room
  • Restrictions apply
  • For more information, you can reach out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation

Policies

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed. Please note that cultural norms and guest policies may differ by country and by property. The policies listed are provided by the property.

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • Service animals exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available

Fees

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 25 per pet, per day (maximum USD 150 per stay)
  • Weekly housekeeping provided; additional cleaning fee: USD 10 per day

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Extended Stay America Billings West End
  • Extended Stay America End Hotel Billings West
  • Extended Stay America Billings West End Hotel
  • Hotel Extended Stay America Billings - West End Billings
  • Extended Stay America Billings West End Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Billings West End
  • Billings Extended Stay America Billings - West End Hotel
  • Hotel Extended Stay America Billings - West End
  • Extended Stay America Billings - West End Billings
  • Extended Stay America End Hotel
  • Extended Stay America End
  • Extended Stay America End
  • Extended Stay America Billings - West End Hotel
  • Extended Stay America Billings - West End Billings
  • Extended Stay America Billings - West End Hotel Billings

You should know

  • To make arrangements to bring your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation (please see the Fees section for related charges).
url importing https://www.travelocity.com/Billings-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Billings---West-End.h973705-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.