Ratings based on 3,115 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from salt lake city,ut

Lovely hotel near the beach

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Wonderful service & beautiful views from our room! You always felt like you were on vacation! Requested early check in & late check out, which we received and appreciated!
5 out of 5
by Henry

Relaxing

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
We made a last minute decision to stay in the local area and to stay at this hotel. We love it here everytime we come. It's so clean and relaxing. You get to enjoy an incredible view of the ocean and the sunset. They also have a great pool with water slides for the kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from c

Location ok, to far from main town

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Expedia
Good location, very confusing to get in to hotel and out, we drove there and after getting lost 3 time with GPS we decided to use UBUR and they also got lost, wish there was for eating option because not near town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Bay Area, CA

Very nice hotel in a beautiful bay.

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Expedia
Enjoyed our stay. Room was overlooking the pool and the waterfront - beautiful. Staff were all friendly and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Yolanda

In need of an update

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nice stay at the HYatt. Was a little surprised at the condition of the Hyatt. Outdated. The Valet wasn't super responsive when we pulled in.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The pool area was great especially for kids. But very disappointed about the room service options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New York

Nice Hotel Not for Couples BUT FOR FAMILY VAC

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Expedia
Family and Pet Friendly not a place for couples to relax and if allergic to dogs Wasn't able to enjoy pool or jacuzzi because of let's just say SCHOOLS OUT and Allergies from doggies but understand If I stay again it will be a different time of year so I could just get in pool. Overall Staff Wonderful. Clean and Restaurant was GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels