Ratings based on 1,096 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New York

Best location at Palm Beach

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Thankyou Hilton for making our 2 nd Honeymoon Amazing ! Great Staff and Entertainment . Beautiful room with sweeping view of the Ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

CHILLAX to the MAX!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
What a wonderful vacation. The staff is so attentive and friendly. The room is very comfortable, shower is great and the terrace and view awesome. The pools are delightful and the beach even better. No problem getting a palapas even if you don't wait in line for it the day before. Gilligan's is great for breakfast and lunch. The Hotel is in a great location and there are many restaurants accross the street. Easy access to watersports, but you might just want to relax on the beach and in the water allllllll day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from North Haven, CT

Best hotel with best beach in Aruba

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: This Hilton Hotel absolutely has the best beach... no rocks, no seaweed, no hassle.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The strip in front of the hotel had everything from economy to extravagance. Also had things for the kids to do. Amazing.
This was our first international vacation in 35 years and we could not be happier. Hilton paid attention to detail but was not snobbish like we felt at the RIU. They didn't force us into the meal plan which allowed up to experience local vendors. The grounds were meticulously clean and everyone was pleasant. We didn't feel hustled. The constant trade winds made the 90 degree temps comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Excellent hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We loved our stay at the Radisson! It's right on the beach, hotel staff were great, and it was right across the street from many great restaurants! I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Wonderful hotel right on the beach

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Expedia
The Radisson resort was wonderful right on the beach & across the street from restaurants & shopping. Would definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Long Island, New York

Great hotel and staff. Beach best in the area.

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The beach seems to be less windy than the Riu and the Divi resorts and seems to be well layer out with palapas.
Cons: Some of the rooms we stayed at in the Bonaire building were a bit stuffy. We informed the front desk and they moved us to another room.
Location: This resort is within walking distance of great shopping and restaurants. It is also only a $9 cab ride to the two best restaurants on the Island.
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past 6 years and have loved every stay. The staff are always willing to please, and the property is well maintained. We have always stayed during the off season so I cannot comment what the resort is like during high season. This hotel delivers the best bang for your buck in the high rise section of Aruba.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from WV

Beautiful location right on the beach

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Expedia
Beautiful scenery. Reasonably priced and recently renovated. Breakfast was expensive. Drinking was VERY expensive. Staff was nice and polite but at times difficult to understand. Gratuity was included everywhere....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Anniversary trip

Posted May 20, 2015 on Expedia
Stayed 5/9 - 5/17 2015. The Radisson is everything that we had hoped it would be and more. From the front lobby desk to the hosekeeping staff to the bar service staff we received wonderful customer service. Some outstanding staff; Ramon, Adrianna and Ali at the Martini bar, Elton at the front desk. All the staff were polite and greeted us with smiles. The beautiful grounds provided a sense of tranquility and relaxation. Cannot wait to return and hope that the Radisson staff are all still there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 19, 2015 on Expedia
Stayed for honeymoon. Wonderful place, great staff, food, spa, pool, and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Jersey

Best overall value in the high rise area

Posted May 13, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Staff, location, beach, amenities, gilligans, huts and ample beach space.
Cons: A little run down in some spots--could use some freshening up. Room was good but not great. Bathtub very small for a large person like me.
Location: walk to everything, quick cab to great restaurants, piers, boardwalk to other hotels and shops on beach, ample beach space and huts, water activities
First time to Aruba and spent six days five nights. We upgraded to the plaza level for a few $$ more and was well worth it. Did not spend much time in the room but the view was great, the plaza level amenities excellent (very friendly, accommodating and resourceful staff; made to order eggs and diverse breakfast offerrings; happy hour made you happier after day at the beach!), the beach is the best (ample huts, ample space), location convenient (walk to everything you need or a quick cab ride to town).