Ratings based on 1,288 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Salem Oregon

Off the bucket list. Nickel & dimed to death.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Just an average hotel that nickel and dimes you to death. Everything, I mean everything costs money.
Cons: A guest has to pay to use your beach items? Not good. Last time for this hotel. PS: don't trust Expedia with important aspects of your vacation.
Location: If you like spending money and shopping instead of relaxing there quite a few street vendors to take you money,
room 1407. Terrible noisy restaurant fans on the roof below. Connecting room with noisy neighbors. Not really pleasant. Had we known that we would have gone elsewhere. Overall the hotel is good. But watch where they put you in the hotel. Don't expect a quite place to sit and enjoy from the balcony if on the north side.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Outdoor grounds are nice.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Grounds were well kept.
Cons: Management of hotel and the management of hotel staff.
Location: Location is great . Restaurants and shopping are within walking distance.
Hotel was under construction . Staff never advised me that there was construction. Loud banging, drilling and dropping of tools on the floors above started at 8:30am. Impossble to sleep in the mornings 5 out of 7 days. Front desk and conceriege rarely answer the phone. (Have to call three times before someone answers) Ice machines on 3rd ,2nd and first floor had no ice . Hotel wanted to charge 10 dollars for delivery of ice. After complaints of noise management never returned calls. When checking in waited for 5 to 10 minutes while staff was on a personal call. Overall management of the hotel needs to be addressed. The Hilton name will be diminished if the management of the hotel does not make changes to the way they handle the concerns of there guests.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from northwest Arkansas

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Pool and close to the beach.
Cons: price at restaurants. Next time I will choose an all inclusive resort.
Location: Tourist area.
The hotel location is very good. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. We had several things wrong with out room that we not addressed in a timely manner, or not at all. We understand that the hotel is undergoing a major renovation and apparently we had an older room. The only other complaint is that amenities at the hotel are very, very expensive. $51 for a very average breakfast buffet for two.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from SI....NY

Love it here !

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Expedia
This was our 4th time to Aruba and our 3rd time staying here . We were here this time for a friends wedding and we met a woman Lisandra was at all the events that the bride and groomed had planned .... She was amazing !! Lisandra kept everything running smooth and greeted everyone as if we were all family ! We are going back in November .... Can't wait !
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Humble, TX

Nice place for couples.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Expedia
Nice for couples. If you are considering a family trip and a double room just be aware it's a great place but the rooms are extremely small. The double rooms have two full size beds. If they had 2 queens it would have been a much better stay.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo from São Paulo

Viagem perfeita

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo perfeito, desde a estrutura do hotel até o atendimento dos funcionários
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Expedia
Clean, friendly, great beach. Rooms were great and decorated wonderfully. Delicious bars and restaurants. Would return for sure.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

excellent outdoor grounds, beautiful beach area

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: location was perfect, across from great restaurants and shopping. beach was amazing
Cons: rooms need updating. rugs were dirty and closet had odor.
Location: so many great restaurants and places to walk to.
pool and beach were amazing. great family vacation
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Nj

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Expedia
Clean place, good food, and close to outside restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Serina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels