Ratings based on 434 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

summer vacation

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Pool was very nice.
Cons: Security at the pool area. Have someone monitor the pool chair people reserve from early morning and they are not using them.
Location: You can take a cab or bus everything is very close.
Very nice resort. hotel staff were very nice. beach was far from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Enjoyed staying here

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Had a wonderful time, hotel area and grounds were clean, staff helpful and friendly. Couldn't ask for a better time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Craig from nj

aa

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and spacious but the wifi was terrible in the room and great in the lobby. I didn't care for that, I couldn't use my devices in the room. Overall it is a beautiful resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Fleming Island FL

Expansive resort with many options.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Extremely well maintained.
Cons: Getting our bill processed at the Sea Breeze restaurant took a long time. It appeared that only certain people could process charges.
Location: Not a lot of time to fully appreciate the area.
Spent one day waiting for air transportation. Front desk staff made an effort to arrange to have our room ready early. Amenities were top drawer and the room was great. The Windows restaurant was a wonderful experience and the wait staff very personable and accommodating. Would consider scheduling a week's visit in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Essie from Texas

Celebrating our 9yr anniversary

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very good...too short
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from massachusetts

Heavenly.....

Posted May 13, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: everything!!!
Location: location was perfectly situated. beach was 1 second accross the street. we went to all the other divi properties and enjoyed their pools as well.
Hotel grounds were amazingly beautiful. Our room was perfect - clean, spacous, modern and had all the amenities we needed. the windows on aruba restaurant was excellant. I went to 10 other resorts to check them out and this was by far one of the best....the hyatt is still breathtaking but alot more expensive and they don't have balconies....i was thrilled with the divi golf and beach resort and would recommend it to anyone going to aruba.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from new jersey

I had a great stay staff wonderful an helpful.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: the rooms,staff,scenery,the hotel under construction a few issues with water on the floor in bathroom,bathroom door,was built wrong.opened on the wron
Cons: bathroom door built wrong.
Location: was close to everything buses right outside of hotel.to take you just about anywhere.
my stay was quite good rooms beautiful comfortable,the view was great,my time with the staff was excellent,helpful,and quite friendly.overal I had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from maracaibo , venezuela

poor check in

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
The check in was very bad. the attention when arrived at hotel was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Atlanta Georgia

Vacation at the Divi golf.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Golf carts and location.
Cons: Entertainment and more activities.
Location: Using all the other Divi property and the casino was close.
The Divi golf is very nice and beautiful I would stay there again. Check was good and quick, the only thing was, I asked for a top floor and ocean few did not get neither one of them, but was up graded from studio to a villa which was very nice. My air was not working when I got to my room I let the front desk know they could not fix it that day had to for the tech the next day, but the manager did offer to put me in another room for the night, they were very nice. I loved getting around in the golf carts great ideal. This resort just need more entertainment, and the pool bar need to stay open longer, but being able to use all the other Divi property was great.. The food was good prices, but taste just ok. Most of the workers was friendly.g
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels