Ratings based on 561 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Asa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Horrible nightmare!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed in Aruba for a week at a different hotel. When our flight home was cancelled last minute, we panicked and searched online for the cheapest hotel since we only needed a place to sleep. What a mistake !!!! We ended up at the Divi Dutch and it was terrible. The service was deplorable. We waited forever for a man to come with a golf cart to drive us to our room. He stopped and told us it was this building, 3rd floor and left us to haul our luggage up 6 flights of stairs. It got even worse once we opened the door to the mildew smelling room. Everything was old and dirty. There was an open door which I started to walk towards that actually was a door to someone else's room!!! Wide open!!!!! I could walk through to their room so they could obviously walk through to our room! There was a used towel in the refridgerator (????) and hair in the shower. I could go on and on but the bottom line is this place is disgusting. We should have slept at the airport. Avoid at all costs!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from utica ny

Not happy with room at first

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Expedia
when we checked in they to play a fast one on us and give us a down graded on they were trying to pull a fast one
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Aruba

Divi resorts Aruba

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Expedia
Check in went smoothly even though Aruba had a power outage. We were upgraded because divi dutch was overbooked however we had a beautiful room in a very tranquil environment. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Massachusettes

A rest and relaxation vacastion.

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Location..cleanliness..view
Cons: like to see the hot tubs with jets working and heated water
Location: Love the location...short distance to grocery store and excellent nearby restaurants
It is my third time in ten years returning to Aruba and the Dutch Village..I accompanied friends and we all stayed in the Dutch Village..As always the resort is clean and well maintained..The hospitality staff from Shirley at the Tiki to Jimmy at the Happy Hour was most enjoyable...The resort staff was professional,polite, and efficient..I look forward to a return trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommy from Stenungsund

Trångt

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hade hellre uppgraderat till större rum direkt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnny from Aruba

excelente

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
bien chevere. nada de quejar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: You can easily walk to the food stored and others, good location !
Cons: Both out door grills need to be replaced. Shot & hazardous !
This is a nice hotel / time share unit. very close to beach with garden views. Was upgraded from a studio to a one bed room unit. Very spacious & comfortable with wicker furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from L

Peaceful hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Expedia
Welcomed with a smile, resevation was accurate, no surprices. Room was nice and clean. Very close to the beach and 3 pools to choose from. Very peaceful and beautiful :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jiri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels