Ratings based on 126 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Singapore

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
If you rent a car and don't want to stay in one of the expensive hotels right on the beach,this is a great alternative
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
CPVR thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Delaware

Excellent resort hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I had a very pleasant stay. The reception area, grounds, pool, and room were well maintained. The fitness center was well equipped, and every machine in top working order. I would recommend this hotel for families and individuals.
5 out of 5
by David from Syracuse, NY

Anlittlempiecenof heaven in Aruba

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was just wonderful. Clean friendly!!!
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from toronto on

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Expedia
nice clean hotel have acsess to three diferent beaches only about a five minute drive beaches are incredible the resort is good for people that like quiet places nice place to relax and take in the sun.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

a little relax

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was great to be just there relaxing. I was expecting the beach closer and the shuttle was only until 4pm...it's not at walking distance so I had to order a taxi, but the Hotel itself is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Leuke familieappartementen.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Expedia
Aardig personeel. Bij checkin werd wat weinig uitgelegd vwb WiFi, ontbijt etc. Leuke happy hours en andere activiteiten.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Expedia
It was a nice hotel. Need maintenance on some parts; bathroom missing tiles, missing lights etc Furniture very outdated
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Pittsburgh

Palm Village- old furniture, but nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great restaurant ( cheap breakfast and lunch; expensive dinner); laundry was great; balcony view was awesome; nice clean pool and hottub; huge rooms; loud dishwasher; nice kitchen; 2 bathrooms- big shower; $30 cab fare to airport-- no shuttle there.