Ratings based on 123 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Delaware

Excellent resort hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2016
I had a very pleasant stay. The reception area, grounds, pool, and room were well maintained. The fitness center was well equipped, and every machine in top working order. I would recommend this hotel for families and individuals.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from toronto on

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Expedia
nice clean hotel have acsess to three diferent beaches only about a five minute drive beaches are incredible the resort is good for people that like quiet places nice place to relax and take in the sun.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

a little relax

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was great to be just there relaxing. I was expecting the beach closer and the shuttle was only until 4pm...it's not at walking distance so I had to order a taxi, but the Hotel itself is clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Leuke familieappartementen.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Expedia
Aardig personeel. Bij checkin werd wat weinig uitgelegd vwb WiFi, ontbijt etc. Leuke happy hours en andere activiteiten.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Expedia
It was a nice hotel. Need maintenance on some parts; bathroom missing tiles, missing lights etc Furniture very outdated
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Pittsburgh

Palm Village- old furniture, but nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great restaurant ( cheap breakfast and lunch; expensive dinner); laundry was great; balcony view was awesome; nice clean pool and hottub; huge rooms; loud dishwasher; nice kitchen; 2 bathrooms- big shower; $30 cab fare to airport-- no shuttle there.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from CT

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Everything
Location: Its off the beach but, Only 1 mile. I like to get away from the beach at times. Close to everthing. rent a car and see the entire Island.
Always happy and have met many pleasant folks there
4 out of 5
by A traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel,convenient to supermarkets and beaches,

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
Nice quiet stay, enjoyed ambiance of pool area, kept very clean. Would like to have better beach chairs provided. Second time at carribean palm and would stay again.