Ratings based on 100 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Alejado de sitios de interés

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel. Alejado de la zona de Palm Beach caminando. En Taxi 9$ cada vez q desees salir del hotel al lugar de interés más cercano
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Chicago

As good as it gets off of the beach

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The large room with good shower and the safe and fridge that come in handy.
Cons: I think they need a full time courtesy van, they are away from everything.
Location: I had to use more cabs than usual
Ate at the hotel restaurant 5 times-3 breakfasts and 2 dinners. First night a quick pizza that was 12$,a little bland but ok and may be enough to feed 2 people. The 2nd night (eating late at 9pm) I had the all-you-can-eat grouper special about 25$ and it was terrific. Breakfast for me was about 20$ each morning and worth it. Bacon, eggs, belgian waffles all made well along with a large fresh fruit bowl that I loved. The pools are large and seem great for families. The business center didn't work too well for me. The picture showed 3 computers to use but there were only 2, one was unplugged and the other was frozen. Overall good place to stay and would stay there again if I got a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Okawville

Tropical Oasis

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had visited friends at this resort but this was the first time we stayed. We only stayed for one night but found the place to be relaxing with friendly staff. The on-site restaurant was very convenient with good food and nice decor. The grounds are well maintained with a nice tropical feel in the courtyard area. Our efficiency room was spacious with a nice kitchen but there was no place to eat in the room except on a chaise. That was a bit inconvenient but not terrible for a short visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Useful, because you have a shops near.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: If you are going for business, you really don't need a luxury hotel next to the beach.
Cons: The possibility to use the swimming pool earlier.
Location: The location is acceptable.
Was very good. The was clean, without noise and really wide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami,Fl

It is a nice hotel. It is not overpriced.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The price.
Cons: The building need to be improved.
Location: Nothing is closed, you must need to rent a car of if like to walk, there are restaurants a walking distance.
Good service and cleanness. The check out and check in is really fast and the friendship of the staff is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcos from Buenos Aires

Great facilities and services, far from the beach

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. although it is far from the beach. They provide transportation to the beach but the time is very limited. Service is very good, but they are slow to respond to simple requests. The general experience was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Expedia
Me and my wife stay for a weekent celebrating ours wedding anniversary. The staff was excellent they let you feel at home & the room was very clean.One thing only the wireless coverage was very unstable in our room section (G) Overall excellent place to stay for any types of vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New York

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Expedia
We had to find a place to stay for 2 nights and took a chance on the Caribbean Palm. We were very happy with the property. We would definitely stay there again. We like going to the beach instead of the pool and were happy to find that we could take a shuttle from the resort to 3 different beaches. It was a nice 2 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Illinois USA

Fabulous resort will return again and again

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: not near the beach, but I really didn't care. Quiet and refreshing
Fantastic. Nice people. Wonderful accomadations. One happy family. Beautiful surroundings. Felt safe at all times\.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oscar j from Puerto Ordaz venezuela

Buenisimo

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente lo recomiendo ampliamente