Ratings based on 1,049 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Massachusettes

Queen for a stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I would realyy have to rack my brain and become very picky to answer that.
if you want to feel like you're the most important person in the world, here is where you go to do that. Not once did I hear "we don't have that" or "we can't do that". They are very attentive to every customer. I highly, highly recommend them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Goiânia. Brasil

Perfeito !

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Tudo adoro o hotel em tudo o que ele proporciona.
Cons: Algumas renovações são necessárias mas me informaram no hotel que no começo do ano estas reformas serão iniciadas.
Location: Excelente localização , próximo de vários restaurantes e muitas opções de atividades na praia.
É a segunda vez que fico na Marriott Stellaris e adoro. Atendimento impecável , são muito cordiais e atenciosos, me deram uma suite maravilhosa que o único defeito é que ficava no sétimo andar e no oitavo havia um lounge clube acima do meu quarto que fazia muito barulho em arrastar móveis , quando reclamei prontamente se ofereceram para me dar um novo quarto mas que não quis pois não estava disposta em arrumar as malas novamente para a mudança . Atendimento na piscina muito bom e na praia também . Super recomendo !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

nice location and faciltiies; nice hotel staff

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: location, view, food opportunites; pool; beach
Cons: The power went out; we felt that we should have had something offered for the inconvenience. Was in the shower and the power went out. Delayed plans
Location: stayed on site. felt no need to leave the resort-all there for you
only negatives were the power going out; felt that we should have been offered something off of bill, or a credit of sorts. Was in shower when power went out; changed timing of plans The carpet in room needed to be redone but otherwise all lovely (room 365)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Expedia
When checking in , on discovering our luggage had not arrived with our flight we were given a bag of toiletries and bottled water and our bathroom was plentifully stocked the following day. This made a difficult situation a lot easier. The staff in the lobby cafe were wonderful, offering great , personable service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Akron, OH

Honeymoon

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The beach was very clean, the pool was very clean, the lobby had many amenities and was usually bustling with people.
Cons: I think there should be all you can drink package for the beach/bars/pools.
Location: The resort is located on the north end of the island. There are shops within walking distance, the downtown main area is a short cab/bus ride away.
We stayed at the Hotel & Casino. We had a view of the ocean which was great. We went to several restaurants on the property which includes the Beach Club and Ocean club, and all were very nice. All the staff were very nice. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ursula from Porlamar, Venezuela

Un lugar acogedor...

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Muy tranquilo, limpio y con excelente ubicación...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Expedia
Great resorts, great location, and incredibly friendly staff! The beach was fantastic and not very crowded. Food on site was particularly good as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great option, renovated rooms and a great Pool!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Clean nice rooms, great pool and beach front
Cons: A little pricey on the food side
Location: Tons of places to eat, ask the concierge
I had a really good time here. Very much up to Marriott standards. Rooms were updated and clean. Food was great and the pool was fantastic. The only thing I would say is that food and other commodities were pricey. Aruba is not cheap so this is not specific to the Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from brooklyn, NY

Beautiful friendly hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Expedia
I had a great time with my girlfriend at this hotel. We shared a great garden view and it was a beautiful site. The staffs were very helpful and welcoming. They showed excellent customer service skills. They deserve all the JD power awards. Overall, we had no complains; the room was great and comfortable; beach was very relaxing.