Ratings based on 1,157 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from new hampshire

enjoyable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: very clean
Location: the beaches are amazing
went to aruba for a few days of R&R. Marriot did a great job with the room, service and resturants. ready for the next trip!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Somerville, MA

Right on the beach, super nice

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Expedia
Got upgraded to "Tradewinds" for no charge, since room wasn't ready. Incredible experience. Room was awesome, food was awesome. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from palm coast, florida

Beautiful Property

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel staff is amazing. Davia at the check in desk is the most helpful employee we encountered. She was awesome! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel was beautiful and the staff was amazing. The people of Aruba was very pleasant and the weather was always lovely.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Another fantastic trip!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
This was our 6th year in a row & the level of service & hospitality is just getting better! I celebrated my birthday in Aruba & Mr. Calame & his staff helped me celebrate! Er a & Wayne at the front desk were outstanding! Rhona & her housekeeping went out of their way & sent me a birthday card with such a wonderful message. Jason at the H20 was a pleasure to talk to every morning at 7am..it was also great to catch up with Bibi at the Lobby Cafe...a fantastic & relaxing trip...see you for year 7
5 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Muy agradables todos los espacios del hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Habitaciones, vista espectacular, playa
Location: Restaurantes, tiendas, casinos
Toda la familia la pasó muy bien. Muy cómoda la ubicación para caminar por los alrededores.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice but...

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
First night the room service never showed up to set up the extra bed. Not great sleeping without extra blankets and pillows. They did apologize and offered me a $50 credit.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Boston

Yes , a nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
We have had a wonderful time ! The staff was very friendly, the food was good. We definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Aruba - Palm Beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great resort with a great location to local shops and restaurants. The pool area is great and steps aways from Palm Beach.