Ratings based on 91 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Sun Fun Stay and Play

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Enjoyed myself staff was excellent in helping out with locations and directions. Bus shadow was excellent on information and communication. Work will with guests
1 out of 5
by A traveler from NJ

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Ok
Terrible ! It is below what I expected and far from standard.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Boston Ma

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was not clean I every day I was told they clean room every other day and my grandson got bite by bugs while sleeping I called hotel I was told to call back to speak to manager I told them the manager should be calling me I left my phone #and no one called back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Georgia

Five Star Stay

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Very nice hotel, one I give five stars at every level. Very friendly staff who provided excellent service resulting in an excellent stay. I will be back to stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Good stay but could be better

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location is about it. The hotel is old and in need of renovations. Some renovation has occurred inside but the rooms need a little more upgrade.
Cons: Offer free internet, lower parking rate per day and a small refrigerator.
Location: Location is the best thing about the hotel. Close to everything and all attractions.
Good pleasant stay in a clean hotel that was ideally located in Arlington. Wish the room had a small refrigerator and that internet access was free. Also, parking seems a bit high at $30/day which was almost the same price as the rental car rate per day! Sink and shower drained extremely slow and exiting the garage with my access card did not work the 4 days we were there. Very annoying as you have to buzz the front desk to let you out. Overall it was pleasant stay as we were in town to visit friends and not for the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Amherst, NY

Comfortable beds, good rate, accommodating staff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We stayed 4 nights. When we first entered our room, we immediately noticed the odor of cigarette smoke. We went back to the lobby to inform the front desk. They assigned us to a different room -- no questions asked. The new room was clean with no smoking odor, spacious, & comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Very nice place. Excellent view and accommodating staff. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Brewton, AL

Stay in DC if possible

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: The free shuttle to the metrorail stop and airport.
Cons: The hotel is old and needs to be remodeled.
Location: It is close to Washington DC but is trouble to get there from the hotel.
This was an "OK" hotel. The staff was nice. If you have to or want to stay outside of DC, then stay here. I suggest staying in DC. If you stay here, there is a shuttle that takes you to the airport and a metrorail stop. The hotel was a little outdated and needs to be remodeled. The room was a good size and was clean. Overall it was an alright hotel, but it was trouble to get into DC from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. Shuttle service to metro is great...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from H

Recommended

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly. Restaurant was very good. Shuttle service was excellent and the drivers were very helpful and friendly. Check-in was not a smooth. And room was not ready. They check their bags and we went sightseeing. They were supposed to call and let us know it was ready they did not call. I tried to call they put me on an indefinite hold. Twice. Got back to the hotel later and a room with still not ready. And they did not have another room assign. One of the managers fixed this and gave us complimentary breakfast.