The U.S. Virgin Islands consist of three islands: largest is St. Croix, followed by St. Thomas, a popular cruise destination, and the smallest of the islands, St. John. One of the best things about traveling to the U.S. Virgin islands, besides the incredible beaches and weather, is that no passport is required for United States citizens.

Explore U.S. Virgin Islands Topics

Youtube Facebook Twitter Google+