Ratings based on 592 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Some rooms better than others

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: decor
Stayed in 2 different rooms....completely different experience. One room was large king bed, ceiling to floor windows overlooking strip and Bellagio fountains. The other room was tiny with a tiny rectangle window and 2 double beds and was tired looking room. Ok stay for the price on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Houston, TX

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Hotel is very nice, staff are great and room services are excellent. We had a great stay for short time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Its was awesome abd the britney spears concert was really good n the vegas show
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom E

Great location!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good, would stay there again! Staff great! We had a great view of the fountains at the Bellagio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Everything is near-by. Perfect location
Great time, cant wait to come back. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. Perfect location, great staff.
2 out of 5
by A travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

Disappointed

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was courteous, the location of the hotel was perfect for the groups scheduled events.
Cons: The décor was outdated and the service issues were extreme and inconvenient
Location: I loved the location of the hotel...that was the primary reason I chose to stay at the location.
I traveled to the hotel with a group. I was please upon arrival they had a room available for early check in because I was very tired after a long road trip. That day it was fairly chilly outside and the room needed to be heated so that I could rest before the activities begun but upon turning on the heater I realized that it did not work. Maintenance came right away but stayed in the room for two hours fixing the heater which prevented me from resting after the long road trip. Once they finally got the heater repaired I had to rush and get dressed for the evenings group event. The next day was an extremely hot Vegas day but again after tuning on the air conditioning I was disappointed to find that it did not work. Needless to say I could not have another repair that lasted for hours as I needed to get dressed for that day's events so after the experience from the night before I decided to schedule for maintenance to come repair the air conditioner after leaving for the day's events. While in the hot room I needed to iron I pulled out the ironing board only to find that it was broken it took about 30 minutes for housekeeping to bring another. On the last evening while sitting in the room relaxing the lights went out....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom East los Angeles California

Ok spot

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Travelled with a child , was there for a wedding , like the way the hotel is decorated; good spot to go shopping with but the hotel has the rudest and I mean most unfriendly bartenders in Las Vegas , maybe the world . So if you're looking to get s drink? Or a beer I sugest you go outside of the strip or into the mall cause the bartenders will ignore you for a 1 hour before they serve you one beer .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pinklizard26from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Vegas First Timer

Posted Nov 15, 2013
My fiancé and I decided to tie the knot in Vegas- we brought a group of 10 people with us and all stayed at Planet Hollywood- location is freaking fantastic!!! We were able to walk pretty much anywhere except to our chapel- but the limos are pretty cheap when split 3/4 ways! Hopping from casino to casino if you like gambling is super easy. I loved the mall (Miracle Mile Mall) it had nice shops that cater more towards the average person. My only real complaint- in the rooms themselves- dust, missing handles, burnt out lights. The upkeep is a little lacking, but as we weren't in the room all that much we looked past it. We had a fantastic time at Planet Hollywood- oh and if you like coffee Planet Dailes is the place to be- cheap, never ending, excellent coffee! ** Pink's hotdogs in Planet Hollywood is Awesome aswell. We will be back many times over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ElG214from Dallas, TX

Great view with very clean rooms

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Second time booking this room and it is a great deal with the best view on the strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jem91from Seattle, WA

Awesome price amd location!

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Great price it's in my opinion the best spot on the strip. Right in front of the cosmoplitan and Bellagio. The club/lounge inside planet Hollywood (Koi) was disappointing. But on most nights they do $30 for all you can drink so we just go in there pound like 8 drinks and head out to a better club. Overall it was a great deal and enjoyed staying there.