Ratings based on 556 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Had a good stay at the bally hotel and casino the room was very clean and the staff was nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Wyoming

On the strip of Las Vegas

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Was very quiet for being a casino hotel.
Cons: They are probably due for refurnishing for a Vegas hotel. But was okay.
Location: Connected to Paris by walkway which was very nice.
It was very nice for the amount I paid. Received a good rate for this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom TEXAS

Nice, Would consider staying there again.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Fairly located.
Cons: Our room with king bed was not available check in day. Was offered to move the next day.
Location: Returning in Aug, but booked at another hotel a little further north. May return to Bally's next year.
Just normal Vegas trip. Sight seeing, gambling, losing, etc.
3 out of 5
by A travelerfrom Colorado

Nice room...for 1985

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The room decor and fixtures felt very out of date. Even though our room was non smoking, you could still smell the smoke from the ventilation system. The beds were relatively comfortable and the hotel staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Onalaska Wi

Good location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room clean, good location on strip. Not thrilled with dining options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Pretty Cool

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was a nice room clean & the bed sleep good! Cool casino downstairs. Great buffet iin the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom north pole ak

Weekend get together

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: variety in the types of rooms. Four different party's and we all had different requirements. Smoking, non smoking, anniversary and handicap
Cons: Pool was closed and we were not notified ahead of time. Issues with show tickets was not resolved
Location: Located in the heart of everything Las Vegas
Great location, different style rooms for the different preferences in our group.
5 out of 5
by A travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Bally's - Great Value

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location is great, connection to Paris and really in the middle of the action on the strip.
Location: Really in the "middle" of the all the action on the strip.
I had brief stay at Bally's catching up with a friend who came in for a conference so I popped in my Southern Cal to catch up. Room at Bally's was spacious and much nicer than I could have imagined. Recently stayed with friends at Caesars but felt that Bally's is really a much better value. And since I work for a living, the better value wins in my book.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The room was beautiful The staff was very friendly and helpful
Great Experience Didn't have to wait long to check in and the staff was very helpful Will definitely return
1 out of 5
by A traveler

horrible experience

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: stop issuing out rooms when you know they are not functional!
we were upgraded to a suite and the suite had a broken sink that spill water all over the floor.. it had a non operational spa tube that would fill itself with dirty water during the night!! what a nightmare!