Ratings based on 97 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Good rate, bad tv & wifi

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Fitness Room
Cons: Wifi could be complimentary, tv services need drastic improvement. Only an assortment of Nickelodeon and Disney
Room rates were good on travelocity. Morning buffet very overpriced. The cable TV options are horrendous and terribly outdated. Only a few Disney/Nickelodeon channels and that's it. Also the hotel wifi policy is terribly outdated. $12.99 for wifi? Almost everywhere else I've been in the city has complimentary wifi. Hotel is good rates but not recommended for extended stays or not out of your room most of the day.The gym was very nice and a surprising feature for a hotel. Great amount of equipment available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Thomasville, GA

Posted May 26, 2015
Excellent location. Extremely helpful Concierge. Great staff. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

parc55, great!

Posted May 12, 2015
Loved it, very clean, great location! Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
My trip there was overall amazing. The hotel was extremely beautiful , except upon checking out I needed help with my bags
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great on all counts

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: Talk a quick early walk to Dottie's for a breakfast experience unlike any other–including interesting decor & a menu with fabulous homemade jams.
Great hotel, staff, location to all that we wanted to do in San Francisco for the holidays. Transportation and walkable options are easy from Parc 55 and we've always had great city views from our room. Nice amenities and adjacent to Bart makes this a winner for us each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel close to many attractions.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The Hotel was very nice and staff was very knowledgeable about the area and attractions all around San Francisco. The staff was very courteous. Be advised that the while the hotel is nice and in the middle of everything there are many homeless people in the area of the hotel. The only thing I did not like was the expensive parking. I find a garage about 4 blocks away that was about 35 dollars cheaper a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Veronad

Centrally located

Posted Jul 9, 2013
I informed them that it was our wedding aniversary and they gave us a room with a lovely view. The room was was nice and clean. The bed was nice and comfortable. Central located where you have access to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Excellent Service!

Posted Jun 29, 2013
We blindly made a reservation for San Francisco, hoping for the best.  We were happy with the room, the service and the location.  The only thing for those that don't know about San Francisco is it is sort of close to the area called The Tenderloin.  There are a lot of homeless people in the area.  That is not the fault of the hotel, just a notice.  LOVED this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leya from Virginia Beach, VA

Great Service & Perfect Location!

Posted Jun 14, 2013
My husband came here for the Apple Conference 2013. Our girls and I tagged along for his business trip. We've stayed in the city before at another hotel but this hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was extremely friendly from the bell station, the hotel manager, to the housekeeping. Our room had the best view overlooking the city on the top floor. The location is centrally located to the conference center, Westfield Mall, Union Square, Chinatown, cable cars, and BART station. We definitely weren't bored. This modern looking hotel certainly made our visit so pleasant and relaxing. We'd definitely come back here again. 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cheryl123

nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2013
Glad we made a good choice to stay at Parc 55.  It was very close to Union Square, easy to get taxis, and shopping.