Ratings based on 33 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mhlavaty19100from Indio, CA

orlando trip

Posted Nov 3, 2013
The room was great the pool was fabulous we all had a great time 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BrooklynTVfrom Brooklyn, NY

Great spot for a family or large group

Posted Oct 23, 2013
I've read some reviews where people were unhappy that the hotel was more an apartment than it was a standard hotel. I'm not sure what they thought "condo" resort meant, but just to be clear, you are basically getting your own two bedroom apartment with maid service and that's about it. I stayed here on a trip with a group of friends and we were extremely happy with what we got for the money we spent. At first glance the rooms might look a bit dated, but as you look around and really take notice of the amenities the start to see how well maintained everything is. I was pretty impressed by the bathrooms, the quality of the linens, and the too-numerous-to-mention little touches here and there to make your stay more pleasant. A word to the wise: Buy groceries (or at least some snacks) for your stay. Unfortunately the pickings on property are a bit slim, but there are restaurants and convenience stores not even two minutes down the road. I also should mention that this hotel is within walking distance to Universal Studios (about 15 minutes). We skipped renting a car and just walked everywhere. Our only car related expense was a cab ride to and from the airport (about $45 each way for four people with luggage).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by fiskjubileeinVAfrom Arlington, VA

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Physically, this is a nice property. The customer service wasn't great. That is, unless you already owned a unit there or planned to purchase a time-share. The condo is spacious and has comfortable beds with full kitchens. The arcade is in disrepair and the fitness room is tiny. There is no real "Business Center," so I couldn't even print anything from my e-mail. This property's best feature is its convenient location to the theme parks, restaurants, and public transportation. I liked the Sheraton Vistana Villages much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FLoridadream

No resort fee.

Posted Jun 27, 2013
We stayed with kids. It was an ideal place for a family. Full kitchen with washer and dryer were very much appreciated! To our surprise we had a daily room service. Swimming pool was busy, but nice. This resort is in very close proximity to International drive with many many places to eat. It is also located across a lake from Wild and Wet water park!   Overall, we had the best family stay ever! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by contenttravellerfrom Montreal, QC, Canada

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet
Cons: No free Internet
Great location, loved the ducks visiting the pool everyday! Beautiful place to stay, great beds and clean rooms. Should provide free internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elissa143from Key West, FL 33040, USA

perfect

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants
Cons: No free Internet
This is the perfect place to stay with kids. The two bedrooms,with the livingroom and kitchen in the middlewas the perfect set up. Lots to do for children.
2 out of 5
by Disneybound2012from Atlanta, GA, USA

Timeshare alert

Posted Dec 13, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet
Cons: No free Internet, Poor breakfast, timeshare
They didn't catch us, because we didn't use any amenities. But, they were ready for the timeshare sale!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jraoro123from Fl

Excellent

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Excellent for family.recomended 100%........................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Revrendfrom Nelson BC

Great Staff. Awesome Rooms.

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants
Cons: No free Internet
We stayed in one of the owner condos. It was amazing. Big comfortable room, great staff, located close to I-Drive. I would recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kamcon3from Michigan, USA

very happy customer

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet
Cons: Poor breakfast
we really enjoyed our stay.the only thing was the breakfast wasn't up to par,and they only offered it twice a week.the staff was very friendly and answered all our questions.would stay again if ever in the orlando area again