Ratings based on 222 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from orlando fl

I've had better..

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The carpet was dirty with a dark wet spot. The comforter was smelly on one of the beds. The floors needed to be moped. The sofa bed was clean per my son. Someone was playing inappropriate music next to the pool. All the games in the game room did not work. The staff was nice that was the only plus. This won't be my first choice next time.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Brooksville,Fl

Posted May 27, 2015
Too far away from the pool the hot tub was not working the beds were uncomfortable. There were not enough pillows. I had to ask for my complementary breakfast
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Florida

One of the worst hotels ever!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Nothing! Glad we only stayed 1 night.
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild. Rooms are too small, dirty (disgusting), mold, smell, carpets have never been cleaned.
Location: Oh stay away from the Ponderosa across the street, they only serve salad, you have to pay extra for meats. Down the road is a Cracker Barrell.
The hotel staff checking you in were okay. Nothing to write home about, that's for sure. The beds are the worst I've ever slept on, hard and horrible to sleep on for more than one night. The rooms are disgusting!! And I mean disgusting, the carpet is so bad that my grandson walked on it 3 times without his shoes and his socks were black, NOT even kidding. Bathrooms are gross, mold all over and they are so dark. The rooms are so small too, for a family of 4, you will be on top of eachother. I know this hotel is cheap, but stay somewhere else, you will hate it when you get here. Borrow the money from a friend or relative to stay at somewhere nicer if you don't have it. Stay away from this hotel, it's cheap for a reason!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Miami FL USA

Nice and quite hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
i have been there 3 times or 4 times with my family and i like it, x sure i always recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

You get what you pay for!!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The lobby area was nice, however the room had a musty smell the beds were worn out, the air conditioner was falling apart. The facilities need some major updating. It looked nothing like the pictures online.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

We checked in, visited the room, then checked out

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff.
Cons: Hotel rooms need a complete update.
Didn't stay. Staff was courteous and offered refund for the next evening as we had booked both nights.
1 out of 5
by Eutho from Athens, GA

Needs to be HIGHLY re-evaluated!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Not even a 3 Star Hotel! Original room was open and USED, 2nd room given had broken door, mold smell, drawers were went through when I left, towls never replaced, and then door handle broke so was LOCKED IN ROOM. Took forever to get door repaired and towels even delivered. Hotel is so lost, had another set of towels brought to room at 11pm! Beds were hard as rocks and bed being made apparently means drap a sheet over bed and call it "made"
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff1957 from Daytona Beach, FL

Great value for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Was pleased with the pool area, grounds and close to Disneyworld. The rooms were nice and clean but slightly worn. If your taste is 5 star don't stay here but if your with a family and want to have fun on a budget this is just what we were looking for.
1 out of 5
by disneydan from Orlando, FL

gross

Posted Jul 8, 2013
I just checked into my muggy room and I feel disgusted.   Yes I walked around Disney for 4 hours today then came to check in and couldnt cool off because the air conditioner was just blowing cool.   Decoded to take a shower and the broken chopped tiles on the floor ate as repulsive as the random hair I found in the shower.   The water smells like sewage,  go to lay down and the pillows have no fluff,  and sheets feel stale.  I am too lazy to deal with the front desk and complain to be swapped to another room for my inconvenience so I just will never book here again. 
2 out of 5
by myear1 from Middletown, NY

out dated

Posted May 20, 2013
I've stayed here multiple times and it seems that the experience just keeps getting worse.  The bathrooms were awful there were chips in the walls and the floors, there was barely any water pressure.  The one bed we had and a huge lump in it making extremely uncomfortable.  And the television kept going In and out and the remote did not work.  They have started to charge a $5.65 per night for something hopefully it will go towards making the rooms better.  It is a great location.