Ratings based on 216 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by Euthofrom Athens, GA

Needs to be HIGHLY re-evaluated!

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Not even a 3 Star Hotel! Original room was open and USED, 2nd room given had broken door, mold smell, drawers were went through when I left, towls never replaced, and then door handle broke so was LOCKED IN ROOM. Took forever to get door repaired and towels even delivered. Hotel is so lost, had another set of towels brought to room at 11pm! Beds were hard as rocks and bed being made apparently means drap a sheet over bed and call it "made"
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff1957from Daytona Beach, FL

Great value for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Was pleased with the pool area, grounds and close to Disneyworld. The rooms were nice and clean but slightly worn. If your taste is 5 star don't stay here but if your with a family and want to have fun on a budget this is just what we were looking for.
1 out of 5
by disneydanfrom Orlando, FL

gross

Posted Jul 8, 2013
I just checked into my muggy room and I feel disgusted.   Yes I walked around Disney for 4 hours today then came to check in and couldnt cool off because the air conditioner was just blowing cool.   Decoded to take a shower and the broken chopped tiles on the floor ate as repulsive as the random hair I found in the shower.   The water smells like sewage,  go to lay down and the pillows have no fluff,  and sheets feel stale.  I am too lazy to deal with the front desk and complain to be swapped to another room for my inconvenience so I just will never book here again. 
2 out of 5
by myear1from Middletown, NY

out dated

Posted May 20, 2013
I've stayed here multiple times and it seems that the experience just keeps getting worse.  The bathrooms were awful there were chips in the walls and the floors, there was barely any water pressure.  The one bed we had and a huge lump in it making extremely uncomfortable.  And the television kept going In and out and the remote did not work.  They have started to charge a $5.65 per night for something hopefully it will go towards making the rooms better.  It is a great location.
1 out of 5
by snowbound2nakfrom Rapid City, SD, USA

This hotel made me want to find a different place to stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: Quiet, nice size rooms
Cons: No free Internet
I have stayed at this motel for the third time in the last fives years and after a haitus of two years then going back it has gone done in comfort and cleaniness.
1 out of 5
by FamilyTraveler05

horrible stay

Posted Mar 27, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants
There is dog poo all over the grass, so you cannot walk in it. The maintenance people park their golf carts in the way on the sidewalk. There are no elevators. There are never any clean towels at the pool. The TV kept going static. No complimentary or continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by jhicks9268from VT

It is a decent place for kids

Posted Mar 8, 2013
Cons: No free Internet, Noisy
The paper thin walls allowed us to hear our neighbors fighting all night and allowed their cig smoke to come into our non-smoking room. At one time it was a nice place but they do need to make some improvements. Although we didn't have kids with us, their kids welcome personna was cool. I did not appreciate their "resort fee" that was not disclosed at point of purchase.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lapupa8

Review of Seralago Hotel and Suites

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Pros: Quiet, Free breakfast
Nice, quiet place. Great for families or single people. No bugs!
3 out of 5
by Mamaof2lovesfrom Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Old hotel, old everything

Posted Feb 21, 2013
Pros: Free Internet
Stayed in feb of 2013. Doesn't look like pics. Smelled like old as soon as I walked into room. Light fixtures broken, tv remote broken (although they did come fix it quickly). Old style, no fitted bed sheet, kept coming off mattress. For the money, I'd go elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by Heathermcdfrom Alabama, USA

Roaches

Posted Dec 12, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants
Gross...roaches...I get what I pay for. Dated rooms