Ratings based on 88 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by guest77cgfrom Houston, TX

Nice

Posted Sep 17, 2013
This resort had awesome pools, great views for walking around the hotel, restaraunt had good food, everyone was nice and helpful. Room - Room service kept my room cleaned and stocked up with my needs, bed was awesome.
3 out of 5
by Ajoliefanfrom Palm Bay, FL

Fun activities, but not overly impressed.

Posted Jul 18, 2013
I had a great time that weekend, but the hotel room was not that great. I've stayed in better rooms at much cheaper hotels. The bathroom was insanely small. The customer service desk were rude. We had to ask about our free water bc it wasn't in the room. The beds were pretty hard and note - Not ALL of them are Sleep Number beds. You have to request a room with it. I always knew Radisson to have Sleep Number beds in all of their rooms, but then we were told by Staff that they plan to get rid of them all together. They had fun activities each day. Ice cream social (free), games by the pool for adults and kids, a nice little tiki bar (which we thought would have been open later). For being a 'resort', I would have thought a standard breakfast would have been included in the price, but it wasn't. It was $10.95 for their breakfast buffet. Would I stay here again? Probably not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sutinellifrom Round Lake heights Illinois

Great rooms, huge and nice swimming pool

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Rooms service are great the pool awesome, my kids loved the slide and waterfall , keeping the floor safe from outsiders, good, you need to use your key to enter the hotel. The safe box in the room great. Needs a larger parking lot sometimes need to park too far from the building you are, and more lighting on the far part of parking lot passing the 6000's is needed. Overall great I would come back here.
1 out of 5
by Zeko

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Jun 13, 2013
The carpet was filthy and the whole hotel is in a desperate need of updates.  We only stayed one night and when we left in the morning there was half eaten pieces of pizza lying on the floor in hallway 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheermom917from Houston, TX

Nice stay

Posted May 4, 2013
Hotel was nice. Staff was nice. For the price I couldn't have been happier. Would stay here again. Sleep number bed was awesome
3 out of 5
by BeenBetterfrom Cobbtown, GA 30420, USA

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
I think this hotel has new and old buildings. We were put in one of the older buildings that needed major upgrading. Our carpet needed vacuuming as did the elevators. Our tub faucet was falling off the tub. We had a picture in our room that the frame was falling apart. That being said the pools were great and the hotel restaurants were very appealing. We only stayed three nights and we did not go to stay at the hotel so all was fine, but if you are looking for a hotel to stay in and stay at most of the time this one would not be it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by TinafromPhillyfrom Philadelphia, PA, USA

Very nice and friendly.

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Free Internet, Quiet
We stayed at this hotel during spring break and my kids loved it! The pools were great especially the heated pool because it was a little chilly. The staff was very freindly. The lady at the the front hounded me several times about a two hour tour and wouldn't give up, I guess thats her job but very annoying. The room was a little smaller then I thought and not much room (drawers) to put clothes and belongings away. But was only in the room to basically to sleep. The hot tub was wonderful! The resturant was....ok. The deli was great. I would definatly stay here again..... just not during spring break if you go to any of the parks.
4 out of 5
by dissatisfiedhotelfrom Cortland, NY 13045, USA

Room had Musty Smell, Parking Problems, Extra Charges other Hotels do not charge

Posted Nov 18, 2012
Cons: bad service by management
I was there for a whole week based on package with travolicty, han no problems with my flights, rental car, but with the hotel. The room had a musty smell so did the hallways. My wife and I are handicap limited number of handicap parking 2 spots for the building we we staying in. On Saturday the hotel booked a wedding and the quests for the wedding took all the hotel quests parking, when I complained to the management they said sorry but there was nothing they could do, even though they have a hugh parking area near the confrence center were the wedding quests could have parked, if made to do so. I do not recommend this hotel for anyone.
2 out of 5
by dissapointed123from Atlanta, GA, USA

Would NOT Recommend!

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet
Cons: Poor breakfast
Our first room had a water puddle in the carpet right outside the bathroom, cob webs and a receipt from previous guests. We moved to a different room to find that it was just as dirty, carpet very old and bed too hard. The dining room and food was 1 1/2 star but the hotel did have a resort feeling with huge chill area. Just wish it was cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Czechitout

Great value for the money

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
The hotel was excellent. The pools were great! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.