Ratings based on 144 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Miami,FL

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
This hotel is very central in Orlando. There's so much to do near the hotel and in the hotel. The breakfast is also highly recommended. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay again when I head back to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Trujillo Alto, PR

Elegant Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I did not expected the elgance of this hotel for the price we paid. It was a complete surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Riverside, CA

Great experience!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The room was great and the staff very helpful.
Cons: It would be nice if the bathroom door opened into the entry. It was hard to get into the toilet without almost stepping into the bathtub.
Location: Very close to many shops and restaurants and right across the street from the convention center.
The entire facility was very nice. The room was very comfortable and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Bethesda, MD

My second stay in 2014, first in April. Awesome!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: NA
Location: Ideal for trolley, shopping
Front office staff was very professional. Room was comfortable and clean. I really enjoy staying there each time I visit Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Semicharmedfrom Florida

great hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2013
This hotel is amazing! Beautiful and great service. The entire staff is so nice. the rooms are comfortable and you actually want to sleep in the beds! (Actually you don't want to get out of them). The bathrooms are big with TVs in the mirrors.... SO COOL! If you stay here I recommend you stay more than just one night so you have a full day to enjoy the hotel grounds. My only complaint is that there is only 2 hot tubs for the entire hotel and they are always full of children (We actually waited until 1AM by the pool one night and still never got to go into the hot tub because their were kids STILL out there!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DSinNMfrom Pennsylvania

Nice Room within in minutes of Universal Studios.

Posted Jun 4, 2013
I enjoyed my stay at the Peabody Hotel.  The room was clean.   The beds were very comfortable.  Although there was live entertainment in the hotel lounge area which I didn't partake in, I felt it was a nice touch.  
5 out of 5
by auggie15from Baltimore, MD

Great all around hotel!

Posted May 31, 2013
Great service, clean, friendly & perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sberk1wfrom sc

Very good hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Quiet
Cons: no breakfast
The stay was over night. The room I reserved was not available. Staff personnel compensated with a similar room and overnight parking was expensive. These expenses were not explained prior to reservation. Great value for the money I will definitely use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rampagefrom Florida

Awesome

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet
Great hotel super clean awesome staff gorgeous pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Happytraveler20from Denver, CO

On of the best hotels I have gone so far.

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
Cons: expensive parking
Nice room and the hotel is a huge one with nice swimming pools . The best thing about it is its location . It's close to all the Disney theme parks and very close to sea world and good restaurants and shopping are just walking distance.