Ratings based on 230 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from O'Fallon, Missouri

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We LOVE the Caribe! This is the third time we have stayed here and have never been disappointed. We love the amenities like the restaurants, 24-hour cafe, fitness center, and pool. We also love that the hotel is family friendly. You can't choose a better hotel for the the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Miami

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: parking space is terrible.... especially at night and/or when's a convention going on.
We had a wonderful time. The kids loved it ! Especially the pool/slide and toddlers section .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from Cypress, TX

Easy Access to Disney Parks

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: How close in proximity to Disney it was.
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms (Mold in showers). Provide better coffee supplies for the villas (ones that fit the full size pots).
Location: Location is great in proximity to the parks. Not great for shopping unless going to downtown Disney.
Pros: -Resort is located on World Center Drive, which is the main road to the parks. Very convienent. -Villa has a nice layout. Two bedroom two bath worked out nice for my family of five including three teens. -Kitchen is well equiped (Full size fridge, oven, microwave, dishes, etc) Cons: -Wifi is not free -Shuttle to and from Parks is not free (it was cheaper to drive and pay for parking each day) -Rooms are dated and in need of updating -CVS is the nearest store and it is expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel close to the Disney parks

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The only thing keeping me from giving this hotel an excellent review was the attached convention center. When we arrived, I was extremely impressed with the hotel and it's staff. However, a convention was being held midweek and the hotel became noticeably more crowded. We still had an excellent time and would consider staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Montana

Very NICE hotel! LOVED our room.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: loved separate bedroom, pool and seating areas! Plenty of seating area to visit and work!
Nice, clean rooms. Loved our room. we had 5 people there was a bedroom with a door to close and a sitting area with a pull out couch, desk, chair and coffee table. Had microwave and fridge! Very friendly staff! Nice pool...lots of choices. Definitely would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Philadelphia pa

Beautiful Day

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The Hotel is immaculate and well taken care of. The staff is friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay there. I will be back !;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

bit far from disney

Posted May 29, 2015
beautiful property with gorgeous pool and good food .would definitely stay here again,but wish it was closer to the parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Davie, Fl

Loved it!!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Very Clean, free parking, and no resort fees
Location: Very close to Disney parks very close to restaurants
Loved this hotel The only problem I had was that the ice machine did not work on our floor the whole time we were there. We would have to go use another floors ice machine that worked. But over all this hotle was very nice, staff was very friendly, the hotel was very clean house keeping was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Jersey

Last minute booking

Posted May 5, 2015
My daughter found the hotel online. We had never stayed here before but when we arrived we found it to be absolutely amazing. Would definitely stay again. Close to great shopping and Disney Parks.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Don't say here

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: If you're going to say your a 4 star..then act like one and have good service and excellent facilities.
This was rated a 4 star- oh please - this was NO 4 Star. Don't stay here.... My husband and I tried this hotel on vacation and it was disappointing! The check in took over 1/2 hour because they had only 3 people at the reception. I noticed other people made similar comments on their reviews as well. This is at best a 2.5 or 3 star. The pool was so crowded we didn't even bother and just left the hotel for the day..... Stay somewhere else...