Ratings based on 227 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel close to the Disney parks

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The only thing keeping me from giving this hotel an excellent review was the attached convention center. When we arrived, I was extremely impressed with the hotel and it's staff. However, a convention was being held midweek and the hotel became noticeably more crowded. We still had an excellent time and would consider staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Montana

Very NICE hotel! LOVED our room.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: loved separate bedroom, pool and seating areas! Plenty of seating area to visit and work!
Nice, clean rooms. Loved our room. we had 5 people there was a bedroom with a door to close and a sitting area with a pull out couch, desk, chair and coffee table. Had microwave and fridge! Very friendly staff! Nice pool...lots of choices. Definitely would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Philadelphia pa

Beautiful Day

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The Hotel is immaculate and well taken care of. The staff is friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay there. I will be back !;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

bit far from disney

Posted May 29, 2015
beautiful property with gorgeous pool and good food .would definitely stay here again,but wish it was closer to the parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Davie, Fl

Loved it!!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Very Clean, free parking, and no resort fees
Location: Very close to Disney parks very close to restaurants
Loved this hotel The only problem I had was that the ice machine did not work on our floor the whole time we were there. We would have to go use another floors ice machine that worked. But over all this hotle was very nice, staff was very friendly, the hotel was very clean house keeping was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Jersey

Last minute booking

Posted May 5, 2015
My daughter found the hotel online. We had never stayed here before but when we arrived we found it to be absolutely amazing. Would definitely stay again. Close to great shopping and Disney Parks.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Don't say here

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: If you're going to say your a 4 star..then act like one and have good service and excellent facilities.
This was rated a 4 star- oh please - this was NO 4 Star. Don't stay here.... My husband and I tried this hotel on vacation and it was disappointing! The check in took over 1/2 hour because they had only 3 people at the reception. I noticed other people made similar comments on their reviews as well. This is at best a 2.5 or 3 star. The pool was so crowded we didn't even bother and just left the hotel for the day..... Stay somewhere else...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Davie,Florida

Very Nice hotel. Clean, close to downtown disney.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, lots of space, very nice staff, location.
Cons: n/a
Location: Downtown Disney, lots of restaurants near by.
Short but sweet well be coming back in May loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler from nashville tn

fantastic stay would stay again.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The pool and the surrounding location of Disney World. Loved it.
Cons: The places to eat at the hotel. Not budge friendly.
Location: Disney and walmart other food places lots of shops to go shopping.
Love the pool and the people. The staff was great, No problems at all. I would suggest anyone to go to Caribe Royale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: How the rooms are set up.
Cons: I wish the hotel exit wasn't so close to the traffic light.
Location: Getting to the parks from this hotel is a breeze.
I love this hotel! We have stayed her several times and will continue to stay. There is an ample amount of space in the rooms.