Ratings based on 224 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

bit far from disney

Posted May 29, 2015
beautiful property with gorgeous pool and good food .would definitely stay here again,but wish it was closer to the parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Davie, Fl

Loved it!!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Very Clean, free parking, and no resort fees
Location: Very close to Disney parks very close to restaurants
Loved this hotel The only problem I had was that the ice machine did not work on our floor the whole time we were there. We would have to go use another floors ice machine that worked. But over all this hotle was very nice, staff was very friendly, the hotel was very clean house keeping was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom New Jersey

Last minute booking

Posted May 5, 2015
My daughter found the hotel online. We had never stayed here before but when we arrived we found it to be absolutely amazing. Would definitely stay again. Close to great shopping and Disney Parks.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Don't say here

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Cons: If you're going to say your a 4 star..then act like one and have good service and excellent facilities.
This was rated a 4 star- oh please - this was NO 4 Star. Don't stay here.... My husband and I tried this hotel on vacation and it was disappointing! The check in took over 1/2 hour because they had only 3 people at the reception. I noticed other people made similar comments on their reviews as well. This is at best a 2.5 or 3 star. The pool was so crowded we didn't even bother and just left the hotel for the day..... Stay somewhere else...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Davie,Florida

Very Nice hotel. Clean, close to downtown disney.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, lots of space, very nice staff, location.
Cons: n/a
Location: Downtown Disney, lots of restaurants near by.
Short but sweet well be coming back in May loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A travelerfrom nashville tn

fantastic stay would stay again.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The pool and the surrounding location of Disney World. Loved it.
Cons: The places to eat at the hotel. Not budge friendly.
Location: Disney and walmart other food places lots of shops to go shopping.
Love the pool and the people. The staff was great, No problems at all. I would suggest anyone to go to Caribe Royale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom Florida

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: How the rooms are set up.
Cons: I wish the hotel exit wasn't so close to the traffic light.
Location: Getting to the parks from this hotel is a breeze.
I love this hotel! We have stayed her several times and will continue to stay. There is an ample amount of space in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom SH Florida

This was our

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: the whole thing
Location: its about 8 mins from Disney and about 10 or so from all other parks..
After the 1st stay we said wow. So booked again to see if this was just a fluke . Nope 2nd stay was just as good as the 1st...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Fantastic hotel. Great location. It couldn't have been any better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The Hotel is nice, clean and close to International Drive, and Disney. However, there were other Hotels closer to restaurants(meaning waking distance) For the price I was hoping at least Wifi to be free, it wasn't. As expected, hotel breakfast Buffet was pricy. The only reasonable pricing was the food bar located by the pool. The staff was very nice, pleasant and helpful. The only reason I give the hotel 4 bars on rating is because of the wifi, and the fact that the laundry room didn't dispense detergent or fabric softer when I purchased it and I had to call for help. Also, my husband decided to play basketball and was very disappointed to find out he had to PAY to have a ball for 2hrs. We stayed before in pricy Hotels and there were no such charges like wifi and to rent a ball.