Ratings based on 39 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Connecticut

Great Hotel with nice amenities

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Basket ball and tennis courts, and the super fast elevators!
Location: We enjoyed Wet & Wild, Kennedy Space Center and Universal studios. Close by was a wawa for snack and water purchases.
We loved our stay, very comfortable stay in a central location to universal attractions. Nice pool, hot tub and sun bathing area, kids loved the basketball and tennis courts. Breakfast buffet was excellent and kitchen staff very friendly. Good cooks too! Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I enjoyed my stay would definitely stay here again. Clean and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from orlando

Great stay

Posted May 14, 2015
Good staff, good food, good environment, and overall good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Detroit, MI

Always a Pleasure

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Staying here is always a pleasure. The staff is prompt, courteous, and informative. The surroundings are up kept everywhere in the hotel, inside & out. The other visitors are always friendly as well. Breakfast buffet is great considering competition. A nice location overall. Wouldn't mind staying here time and time again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pat2j

Good hotel for price paid

Posted May 31, 2013
Very happy with the hotel, staff was very friendly, room was very clean. Only negatives would be the water in the shower took some time to get warm and our fridge smelled bad/fishy. But overall very satisfied, not the fanciest hotel in the area but if you are looking for a reasonable place to stay I would recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Llsherlo from Lancaster pa

Staff was nice

Posted Dec 7, 2012
Pros: Quiet
Lobby very nice but smelled weird, musty or like it was wet. Food n snacks overpriced. Pool n hot tubs were excellent! Rooms 620 n 622 adjoined. 620 bathroom had very bad plumming patch jobs. Sink n floor were dirty/stained. Beds were clean n comfy! Fridge n microwave very clean. Decent hotel for price. Staff friendly n helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lovetravel75 from Denver, CO, USA

This hotel is clean and look good

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Free Internet
I really like this hotel because close to outlet mall and all shopping center and the water park
4 out of 5
Recommended
by OregonTraveler2012 from Portland, OR

Helpful front desk, concierge, nice rooms and pool area

Posted Aug 2, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
Basically, very good. They accommodated our request for a good view. Concierge very helpful. Problems: Two main elevators (8-story hotel) out of service & had to use service elevator or elevator generally reserved for guests on floors 6-8. Sundries/snacks store sold slices from a large cake throughout the week - selling week-old cake. When asked about that, they were irriatated, saying it was fine, as it was in a refrigerated area. Not so sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by singlemomon1stvacation from TN

A wonderful hotel for families and enjoying nearby parks

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, microwave and fridge in room, pool and jacuzzi, close to parks
Cons: Noisy
This hotel was absolutely what we were looking for. It had a microwave and fridge in the room at no extra cost. Staff was wonderful. the halls were a little loud, they could have used thicker doors since there were dogs in the room across the hall. They barked constantly... The restaurant in the hotel was not that great for the price. You will be better off going out! But it is a very clean hotel. We had spent 2 nights in a Disney resort and this hotel was so much better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by happy2beehome from New Mexico, USA

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Quiet
We loved this place the staff really made our stay great..