Ratings based on 20 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Roaches wouldn't even stick around

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I made the mistake of checking in against my own good judgment. This hotel was the dirtiest place I've ever seen in all my years of travel. They should be removed from the list or at least demoted to no stars on their grading. After checking in I asked for a refund. They wouldn't give me one... I did find a hotel about a quarter mile away to spend the night however!
1 out of 5
by A travelerfrom H

Worst experience Ever

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel should me shut down immediately. The hotels are nasty. We had to be moved twice due to the capacity of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom st augustine ,fl

great place for the price

Posted Oct 5, 2014
clean comfortable nice pool great for the price! not to far from the bars and other exciting places
1 out of 5
by didnotstay

Very scary

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Cons: unsafe
This is a terrible hotel. Our key would not work to get into the hotel. The parking lot was very dark, and there were hookers in the parking lot. We left and did not stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by love2go1960from Virginia

Great for the price !!

Posted Jun 29, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
The hotel was a very good deal. The room was clean, staff was friendly and polite. Only thing there were bugs,,,I don't like bugs but everything was clean,,,sheets were very clean and bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by crismiamifrom Miami, FL, USA

Nice location, Room average but very clean

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants
Cons: No free Internet
the hotel is located next to the i4, easy acces, room was very clean and for the price with breakfast is wonderfull..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jbreezy

its good for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants
Cons: No free Internet
Saw a few bugs in the room i asked for exra bed sheets they didnt have any
1 out of 5
by ONTHEROADOFTENfrom PALM BEACH COUNTY

OUTSIDE AREA VERY PLEASENT, BREAKFAST WAS A DISASTER, NO PLATES OR BREAD AT 9:00 AM, WILL NOT STAY AGAIN

Posted Apr 10, 2011
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, nice courtyard
Cons: Poor breakfast
LOCATION WAS CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS. BREAKFAST SEEMED TO BE VERY NECLECTED BY THE ONE MAN STAFF. OUR BATHROOM WAS JUST TOO SMALL TO TURN AROUND IN. WILL NOT STAY AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by castanzafrom manchester nh

needs renovation

Posted Feb 7, 2011
this was a trial and error thing. i was looking to save a little money and found out i should not try to save to the extreme. this place needs renovation pretty badly. the tub is from the 70's i'd say. the days inn around the corner was a much better value.
1 out of 5
by Inthegardnfrom Florida

The first thing we saw when we walked in the door was a broken table.

Posted Feb 3, 2011
Pros: Free Internet
Cons: Noisy
After seeing the broken table, we went to the office and told them. Thought they were going to switch it out, instead, they made a note of it. We should have looked the room over more carefully before going to speak with them. The outlet by the bed was held to the wall with duct tape and the hole was double the size of the outlet. The outlet for the hairdryer was in the middle of the mirror ad was loose. It was held in by one screw. There was something sticky on the toilet seat that we never did get all the way off. There was also no filter in the fan in the bathroom which sounded like a 727 taking off every time we turned on the light. The highlight was that we had nice clean sheets.