Ratings based on 21 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.2 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from West Point, NY

NO BREAKFAST! False advertising! Worst hotel EVER!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
No smoke alarm, stains on walls,carpet, lamps missing bulbs, broken glass on room floor. Air cond. did not work at all, unknown chemicals left in room. Was yelled at for mentioning these conditions. One light turned on. Saw prositutes and drug users. Told me to go somewhere else if I was unhappy with these conditions. This place needs to be inspected and shut down. 😡
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Roaches wouldn't even stick around

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I made the mistake of checking in against my own good judgment. This hotel was the dirtiest place I've ever seen in all my years of travel. They should be removed from the list or at least demoted to no stars on their grading. After checking in I asked for a refund. They wouldn't give me one... I did find a hotel about a quarter mile away to spend the night however!
1 out of 5
by A traveler from H

Worst experience Ever

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel should me shut down immediately. The hotels are nasty. We had to be moved twice due to the capacity of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from st augustine ,fl

great place for the price

Posted Oct 5, 2014
clean comfortable nice pool great for the price! not to far from the bars and other exciting places
1 out of 5
by didnotstay

Very scary

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Cons: unsafe
This is a terrible hotel. Our key would not work to get into the hotel. The parking lot was very dark, and there were hookers in the parking lot. We left and did not stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by love2go1960 from Virginia

Great for the price !!

Posted Jun 29, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
The hotel was a very good deal. The room was clean, staff was friendly and polite. Only thing there were bugs,,,I don't like bugs but everything was clean,,,sheets were very clean and bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by crismiami from Miami, FL, USA

Nice location, Room average but very clean

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants
Cons: No free Internet
the hotel is located next to the i4, easy acces, room was very clean and for the price with breakfast is wonderfull..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jbreezy

its good for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants
Cons: No free Internet
Saw a few bugs in the room i asked for exra bed sheets they didnt have any
1 out of 5
by ONTHEROADOFTEN from PALM BEACH COUNTY

OUTSIDE AREA VERY PLEASENT, BREAKFAST WAS A DISASTER, NO PLATES OR BREAD AT 9:00 AM, WILL NOT STAY AGAIN

Posted Apr 10, 2011
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, nice courtyard
Cons: Poor breakfast
LOCATION WAS CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS. BREAKFAST SEEMED TO BE VERY NECLECTED BY THE ONE MAN STAFF. OUR BATHROOM WAS JUST TOO SMALL TO TURN AROUND IN. WILL NOT STAY AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by castanza from manchester nh

needs renovation

Posted Feb 7, 2011
this was a trial and error thing. i was looking to save a little money and found out i should not try to save to the extreme. this place needs renovation pretty badly. the tub is from the 70's i'd say. the days inn around the corner was a much better value.