Ratings based on 18 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A travelerfrom st augustine ,fl

great place for the price

Posted Oct 5, 2014
clean comfortable nice pool great for the price! not to far from the bars and other exciting places
1 out of 5
by didnotstay

Very scary

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Cons: unsafe
This is a terrible hotel. Our key would not work to get into the hotel. The parking lot was very dark, and there were hookers in the parking lot. We left and did not stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by love2go1960from Virginia

Great for the price !!

Posted Jun 29, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
The hotel was a very good deal. The room was clean, staff was friendly and polite. Only thing there were bugs,,,I don't like bugs but everything was clean,,,sheets were very clean and bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by crismiamifrom Miami, FL, USA

Nice location, Room average but very clean

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants
Cons: No free Internet
the hotel is located next to the i4, easy acces, room was very clean and for the price with breakfast is wonderfull..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jbreezy

its good for the price

Posted Apr 7, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants
Cons: No free Internet
Saw a few bugs in the room i asked for exra bed sheets they didnt have any
1 out of 5
by ONTHEROADOFTENfrom PALM BEACH COUNTY

OUTSIDE AREA VERY PLEASENT, BREAKFAST WAS A DISASTER, NO PLATES OR BREAD AT 9:00 AM, WILL NOT STAY AGAIN

Posted Apr 10, 2011
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, nice courtyard
Cons: Poor breakfast
LOCATION WAS CONVENIENT TO SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS. BREAKFAST SEEMED TO BE VERY NECLECTED BY THE ONE MAN STAFF. OUR BATHROOM WAS JUST TOO SMALL TO TURN AROUND IN. WILL NOT STAY AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by castanzafrom manchester nh

needs renovation

Posted Feb 7, 2011
this was a trial and error thing. i was looking to save a little money and found out i should not try to save to the extreme. this place needs renovation pretty badly. the tub is from the 70's i'd say. the days inn around the corner was a much better value.
1 out of 5
by Inthegardnfrom Florida

The first thing we saw when we walked in the door was a broken table.

Posted Feb 3, 2011
Pros: Free Internet
Cons: Noisy
After seeing the broken table, we went to the office and told them. Thought they were going to switch it out, instead, they made a note of it. We should have looked the room over more carefully before going to speak with them. The outlet by the bed was held to the wall with duct tape and the hole was double the size of the outlet. The outlet for the hairdryer was in the middle of the mirror ad was loose. It was held in by one screw. There was something sticky on the toilet seat that we never did get all the way off. There was also no filter in the fan in the bathroom which sounded like a 727 taking off every time we turned on the light. The highlight was that we had nice clean sheets.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

The Hotel was a dump.

Posted Jan 26, 2011
When we first arrived at our room, the table was in pieces. We went to the front desk, and told the clerk, it sounded like he was going to have it replaced but didn't. We should have looked at the rest of the room before going to the front desk. There was an outlet on the wall that was duct taped to the wall, with the hole in the wall being larger then the outlet itself. There was a loose outlet in the area that the hairdryer was... it was in the middle of the mirror, only being held on by one screw. The bathroom fan could have been a 747 and had no filter. There was a sticky residue on the toilet seat, which we scrubbed numerous times before using - didn't get it all off, I'm sure. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The one upside - nice crisp clean sheets.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

rating 1 to 10, i give a 5

Posted Jan 8, 2011
the place was a little older and needs to be renovated but it was located near the highway and the price was low. overall the staff seemed to be ok, although they did however forget to supply toilet paper when we were nearly out. minor overlook, but almost a problem. we bought some at wal-mart. when booking these rooms that parking is a possibility in front of the room would be a plus if that was the room we are able to get. the hotel chains tend to give the most undesirable room to customers that book on sites like web, and this is unfortunate but is how you can shave a little money off the trip.*% of the time it may be worth paying the regular price to make a better decision than the hotel will in regards to what room you like. to have more options and be shown a layout of the complex on the website with the choice of what room is available in the layout, could enhace the customers enjoyment at these facilities and also keep the website on better grounds with the customers using these sites for there travel desires.