Ratings based on 18 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hairy

Posted Oct 29, 2013
The rooms were clean and very adequate for our needs.  We just needed a place to sleep and shower when we arrived in the evenings from sight seeing and hiking.  Then we were off after an adequate breakfast.  The office was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 123456789nothappy from CO

Nice friendly staff.

Posted Jan 25, 2013
Pros: Free breakfast, Free Internet, nice staff
I would stay at this hotel again if I was to be in the area. Do NOT think I would use travelocity again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by traveller2777 from Shrewsbury, MA, USA

quiet, nice, friendly and simple.

Posted Oct 24, 2012
Pros: Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
Great place to stay a night or use as a base camp for parts of the Olympic Park. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chalys from Seattle

Great overnight place to stay

Posted May 11, 2012
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
We were only in Port Angeles for 1 night, but this tiny hotel was wonderful. Very friendly staff, spotlessly clean room and a good breakfast in the morning made this a great overnight place to stay on this end of the peninsula.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by GrandKat from Asheville, NC

Good overnight place

Posted Nov 15, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
We have stayed here before and everything went well on that trip, so I reserved a room again before we took the ferry to Victoria. There are stairs from the parking lot that go up to a decent restaurant. Across the street is the restaurant that is supposed to be the best in town, but we were there on the one day of the week that they are closed. We had time to drive up to Hurricane Ridge and walk around for 30 minutes before coming back down to catch the ferry. (We had done a real hike there earlier in the week.) Fine place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BPGuy from Bremerton, WA

Great place to stay night prior to taking ferry to Victoria

Posted Apr 13, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Quiet
Days Inn Port Angeles is a great place to stay. Convenient to the ferry to Victoria. Days Inn is always a reliably clean, comfortable place to stay at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by twilighttraveler

clean, quiet, and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Quiet
Not a high end hotel but was worth the price of admission for someone needing a place to stay for the night while travelling with kids. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gloomcookie from Oregon

Nice and Clean and Easy to FInd and DIne

Posted Apr 12, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Free Internet, Quiet
We stayed here for one night and had a marvelous time. The hotel is located next to the water so you can have a lovely view/walk right outside your door. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were taking the ferry to Victoria and for $5, were able to leave our car at the hotel for the few days were were gone. We did not eat at the restaurant, as there are several choices in the area, which made had to choose. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Port Angeles. It is easy to find and in a central location. They do offer internet, and free breakfast (but we had booked without breakfast)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gizzybean from Denver, CO

Great value for the price!

Posted Apr 12, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast, Close restaurants, Quiet
This was a nice and clean little motel - and an added perk of a free continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LovetoTravel2011 from Southwest Florida

A decent place to stay

Posted Feb 8, 2011
Pros: Free breakfast
Basic accommodations with free breakfast - neat & clean. Reasonably priced in comparison to others in the area. Children running back and forth to the pool from their rooms were very noisy (after 10pm), but that's the fault of parents, not the hotel.