Ratings based on 178 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dboux2 from Pineville, LA

Great Location!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2013
The hotel was wonderful with great service. The location of the hotel was prime for my wife and I. Close to the subway access, Rockefeller Center, Central Park, and Times Square. Went for anniversary and only walked 4-5 blocks to get to the Broadway play "Wicked". Would definitely do this trip again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ElizabethGarcia from New York

Great Service!

Posted Oct 31, 2013
I stayed last weekend and love this hotel.  Great service, nice birthday treat left in my room, nice views, very clean, quiet dimly lit lounge, overall great hotel for a very fair price. Bed was plush:)  This hotel has a great location in Manhattan.  I will stay here the next time I am in town! Will not allow photos to be uploaded at this time...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Softie54Utah from Farr West, UT

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2013
I loved staying in the Warwick Hotel. Everyone at the hotel were helpful and friendly. The room was bigger than I had expected. The bed was awesome. I loved the location....so close to everything. We walked to both of the shows we attended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by drslpd from New York, NY

Great Location

Posted Oct 23, 2013
This hotel is in a great location. Just one block from Rockefeller Center and less than 10 walk to Times Square. Be sure to ask for a window with a street view or you will get a view of a brick wall like we did. Just a piece of advised learn to take the subway It is the fastest and easiest way to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RDO57 from Delray Beach, FL

Fantastic Location

Posted Oct 21, 2013
We stayed at the Warwick Hotel in October to celebrate my wife's birthday. It was a special occasion and our first trip without our children. The Warwick is very tastefully decorated and you could tell that it had been maintained with loving care. The location could not have been more convenient to our many trips to Central Park, Times Square, local theaters and 5th Avenue Shopping. The room was very spacious and efficiently layed out. The bathroom however, was dark and small. Shaving was difficult in a tiny sinky under a protruding shelf. Front desk, house keeping and wait staff were all very professional and helpful. We will seriously consider the Warwick any time we return to New York for leisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cookie45 from Washington, DC

Great deal and great hotel!

Posted Sep 25, 2013
I took a big chance and bought a hotel room through the secret deal option. I felt that I really was fortunate in staying at the Warwick. The price was way below market and the hotel was just wonderful in every way--big, beautifully decorated, lovely and friendly staff. I just wish I could always stay there at that price. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cityplay from San Francisco, CA

Great corner room with lots of light!

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Well appointed room. Quiet with many amenities. Superb service from staff. I forgot my Nook reader, and housekeeping found it. I received a call from Security, advising that I had left my item. They kept it safe until we could pick it up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by visitor3000 from Wisconsin

Great location!

Posted Aug 3, 2013
I would really recommend this hotel for a visit to NYC. Right in the middle of Midtown, just a few blocks away from Central Park, right in the corner with 6th Avenue. Nice room although a bit cold (end of July visit).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJLolo25 from Colorado Springs, CO

Great hotel and service

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Nice rooms with great views of the city below. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend! 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CDavis from Miami

Excellent Choice!!!

Posted Jul 12, 2013
My 1st trip t NYC and this hotel and staff was amazing!!! Excellent and I highly recommend to others!!!!!